Sun Automotive - Springfield

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(530 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


CW
Charles W.
Springfield, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2016
Close to home
Great people

SH
Sylvia H.
Springfield, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Hatch Latch Repair Par Excellence
I have had my little Beetle for six years and the rear hatch opener device from within the car has never worked. Since the key opened it from outside, I didn't mind. BUT when that went loopy I was baffled. First it needed a solenoid, whatever that is, then the hatch latch, and when that was installed, voila!!! Not only did it work properly from the outside, but it works for the first time from the inside. Happy Camper Time.

Thanks y'all.

MM
Mary M.
Springfield, OR
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Excellent Service
Excellent service on my car's first checkup. My family always trusts our vehicles to Sun Auto. Much Appreciated!!!!

AD
Andy D.
Eugene, OR
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
The people
As always Marty and crew treated my like I owned the shop and took great care of my van. The work was excellent as always and I didn't have to sell any of my kids to pay for the work completed.

JL
James L.
Sisters, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016
Fuel filter line
Thanks for responding to our recent fuel line/filter problem with such promptness.

SS
Shawn S.
Pleasant Hill, OR
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Shawn said Mark was amazing on the phone and in person. The vehicle is running better than ever.

TP
Terrie P.
Eugene, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Terrie said this business is very helpful and honest.

RG
Richard G.
Lowell, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Richard said the business gave excellent service and great work.

MW
Mike W.
Springfield, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Mike said he would recommend the business for service.

TG
Terry G.
Springfield, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Terry said he was very satisfied with the service at this business. They were up front about the problem with his vehicle and fixed it. They continue to be reliable and he would recommend them.

TS
Tana S.
Eugene, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Tana said the business does a pretty good job and is trustworthy.

SL
Scott L.
Springfield, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Scott said the business provided fair prices. The problem was fixed, he was treated well very and they were professional.

ST
Steven T.
Dexter, OR
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Steven said the business is very nice.

MJ
Mark J.
Marcola, OR
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Steven. He said he took the vehicle to the business to replace the rotors but they found it was a rock stuck in it and they reduced the estimate.

AL
Al L.
Springfield, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Al said the business consistently provides honest and fair service. The mechanics are excellent and he is very happy with them.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 530 in total