Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

386 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kristen C.
Bradenton, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2015
Always great service
My husband and I have been coming to Superior Auto for about 5 years now and we won't go anywhere else. Mike and his staff have always been very thorough when explaining what issues our car is having (which means a lot to me, especially as a female) and are very fair in their prices. I always tell friends and family to come here when they are having car trouble. Never been disapointed!
Mike & Jeneen T. from Superior Auto Repair responded on 01/11/2016

It is our goal to treat every customer respectfully and to all the details needed to make an informed decision regarding needed repairs.  Thank you for being a long time and loyal customer.


AC
Adam C.
Bradenton, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2015
Adam Chevalier
Prompt, professional and accommodating service are some reasons Superior Auto Repair is superior.

CD
Chris D.
Bradenton, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2015
High Quality and Great Service
Was very happy with the quality of the repairs performed. The service was outstanding. I will be bringing my vehicles to them from now on.
Mike & Jeneen T. from Superior Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2015

We are pleased that we met your expectations.  We look forward to being part of your car care team.


JJ
James J.
Bradenton, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2015
Radiator repair
Superior replaced my radiator quickly with no leaks, drips or errors. Thank you!
Mike & Jeneen T. from Superior Auto Repair responded on 11/25/2015

Always our pleasure to assist a valued customer like yourself. Thank you for your continued patronage.


TD
Tom D.
Bradenton, FL
Oldsmobile Toronado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2015
Excellent Service
My 1985 Toronado runs good again. The fuel pump was replaced. Good that you have mechanics who know how to work on the old cars.

SB
Susan B.
Bradenton, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2015
ALWAYS takes care of my needs in a timely fashion, emergent or scheduled.
Trust, respect, flexibility. I won't go anywhere else.