ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
KARRIE-MAY M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
They look after their customers like they look after their family.
Vehicle: Geo Prizm
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:46 AM
Tyler J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyler said the business kept him updated and they were fast.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said the service was awesome and the employee was cool. This was a good experience for him.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said he has dealt with Joe for a good number of years. He has always received good service at this business and Joe has always been good to him. Joe has helped him out many times when his funds were low and he needed service for his vehicle. He appreciates all that he has done. They do good work.
Vehicle: Buick Century
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 10/06/2017

Thanks Anthony for being a friend and a great customer.  Also thanks for you kind words and great review.  We will be here to help you when needed.  Thanks for being our customer .

Joe L Piccolo
Steve A. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steve said the business did their job well and offered solutions to the problem, he just chose to go a different route.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS O. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly honest service"
I was very pleased with the service from supreme Muffler. My son's truck broke down on the way back from Moab and the got us back on the road quickly.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:59 PM
Tracy L. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Tracy said the service was fine.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you Tracy for being our customer, we will strive to exceed your expectation on your next visit and every one there after.  Thank you for the good reccomendation as well.

Joe L Piccolo
Linda M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Teah. She said Carl and the employees were amazing.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for the great review and thanks for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
John O. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said the staff was very conscientious and they worked hard to fix his problem.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/20/2017

Thanks John for the kind remarks, I hope yhou made it home without further problems and I hope the repair sustains itself without wearing the gear out again.  Thanks for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
Martin E. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Martin said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/28/2017

Martin thanks for the great review and for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
LEE N. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Willing to work with you when pricing a part."
I needed an evap canister for my toyota camry. I was able to save $200 on the part because mgmt was willing to work with me.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:33 PM
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/13/2017

Lee it always a pleasure to work with you and meet your expectations, we value you as a great customer, and once again thank you for the great review and kind words.  Thanks for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
Gary C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said this business provided fast and friendly service.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Gary for the great review and kind words, we apreciate you as our customer and hope to meet your expectations each and every time you choose us to serve you.

Joe L Piccolo
BARBARA C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and information"
I was traveling home from Lake Powell and due to an object in the road that made my car inoperable, it was towed to Supreme Muffler. Although it could not be fixed, both Joe and Carl were extremely helpful. Carl came back after closing to help get the car onto a UHaul trailer.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:29 PM
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/10/2017

Barbara thank you for the great review.  It was nice to get to know you and to help you get home safely.  I wish you lived close enough to have us serve you on a regular basis but want you to know that we are here if you need us, not just to repair your car but to get you where you want to go safely.  Thanks again for being our customer. 

Joe L Piccolo
Valued Customer on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SUPREME SAVES THE DAY......AGAIN!!"
Once again, Joe & Carl & Chris came to the rescue for my daughter's car. With just a phone call....which happened to be on Saturday of Labor Day Weekend...I was able to get my daughter's car in for full service, a tie-rod end replacement and a four wheel alignment. I hadn't seen the car in months, as she lives in Orem, and was shocked to see that her brand new front tires had been totally worn-out in less than 5,000 miles. The problem, worn out parts and an "out of aligned" front end. A few hours later the car was ready to return to the big city where nobody cares. Top Notch guys at Supreme always going the extra mile to take care of customers. Small town care by top quality mechanics. Trust your next repair to someone who cares about their work and their customers......take it to Supreme in Price, UT.
Vehicle: Pontiac Grand Prix
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 06:24 AM
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/08/2017

Dear valued friend and loyal customer, it was all our pleasure to assist your daughter on Labor Day weekend, special thanks to you for the super review and most kind words.  We are always here for you if needed and thanks again we really appreciate you.

Joe L Piccolo
Christina L. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christina said the service was quick.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
VICTORIA M. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Always helpful and fair"
Great job as always
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 06:42 PM
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/30/2017

Thanks Victoria for the kind words and for such a great attitude.  We are very greatful for you being our customer, hope you have a wonderful day.

Joe L Piccolo
Lionel T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lionel said he took his vehicle to a different facility and they told him 10 other things needed to be done to his vehicle before he could get an inspection. When he took his vehicle to this business he was told two thirds of those things did not need to be done. They also did a good job.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/10/2017

Lionel thanks for choosing Supreme for your automotive repair needs.  Thanks for your words reflecting the honesty and service we strive to provide to each customer every visit.  I look forward to providing your automotive service needs and to have the oportunity of keeping you and your  vehicle safe and reliable.  Thanks for being our customer.  

Joe L Piccolo
OLIVIA L. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Carl is incredible!"
Carl went above and beyond in so many ways to make sure that my visit to Supreme Muffler and Brake was exactly what I needed. He was willing to inconvenience himself to take care of me and my car.
Vehicle: Isuzu Trooper
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:19 PM
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/28/2017

Olivia
We appreciate your kind words and we appreciate you as our customer.  We work hard to make you visit and car care a priority everytime you use our service.  Thanks again for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
Collin A. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Collin said this business was close to him and open late. The staff was very friendly.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ralph E. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said they do good work.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner at Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 08/24/2017

Thanks Ralph for the kind remarks and for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 389 in total