Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

533 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5Overall Rating 4.7142886/5rating 4.7142886
Original
Overall Rating 2.0000029/5Overall Rating 2.0000029/5rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029rating 2.0000029
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


LT
Larry T.
Price, UT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the price he was charged was too much. He would not recommend the business for this reason. The service was fine, the price was not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 11/15/2018

Larry thanks for taking my call to discuss your concerns about the cost of this repair.  It is always disappointing to me not to meet your expectations when we repair your vehicle.  I am glad to hear the repair is successful and that the vehicle is running well.  As per our conversation making "house calls" does cost extra and in this case the $50.00 spent save a tow call at a minimum of $85.00 seems to have a good return for you.  Once again thank you for you input, we will strive to meet your expectaions as well as each and every customer we work for. We are sorry to have failed you this time.  Hope to see you again when you need repair.

Joe L Piccolo

RP
Rachel P.
Boyne City, MI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Thank you
It was a blessing to find Supreme Muffler & Brake!
I was on a road trip and suddenly had muffler problems. Supreme quickly got me back on the road and even followed up that evening with a phone call to be sure I made to my destination with no further complications.
Fast, friendly and caring service. If I lived closer I'd be going there for all my auto service.
Thanks to all at Supreme Muffle & Brake !!!!!

TS
Tysen S.
Price, UT
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Tysen said the business has always taken care of him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Clair C.
Huntington, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Clair said things worked out but the vehicle had to go back a few times.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NH
Neldon H.
Price, UT
Ford Bronco II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Neldon said he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ME
Martin E.
Cleveland, UT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Greaet service
Joe went out of his way to find the problem (problems) and give us our options. He has always treated us fair

LB
Laurie B.
Price, UT
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Laurie said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SF
Sam F.
Price, UT
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Sam said everything this business did was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
Alan C.
Saratoga Springs, UT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018
Fast service, fair and Joe was so helpful!
We were traveling through on a hunting trip. The bearing on my front tire blew out. Joe towed us to his shop, he was fair. He let us borrow a car so we could get food. They cranked out the work in few hours and we were back on the road. We really appreciated him being so helpful and making a stressful and annoying car problem bearable and almost enjoyable.

FJ
Floyd J.
Price, UT
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Floyd said the staff have always been good to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Ronald J.
East Carbon, UT
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said he has always had good luck with this business. He has been going to this business for years, and the owner Joe is a great person.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SL
Steven L.
Kenilworth, UT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018 Category: Service
Steven said the service was good but the pricing was high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NM
Nathan M.
Durand, MI
Pontiac G8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
Great service
Supreme Muffler & Brake went above and beyond. I had car trouble while traveling to Michigan and they ensured everything was how it should be . They we're able to squeeze me in on short notice and even gave me a call days later to ensure that eveyrthihg running good.

FM
Frank M.
Helper, UT
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Frank said he receives good service from the staff.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
Kristen H.
Price, UT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Kristen said the employee, who helped her, did everything he could to get her back out on the road. She would like to thank him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Bill W.
Price, UT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Bill said they did a good job at this facility. He stated he appreciates the way he was treated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/24/2018

Bill thanks for being such a great customer and thanks for the great review.  We are glad you are our customer

Joe L Piccolo

Verified Customer
Billerica, MA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Joe is a good man to work with
Our car broke down only 2 hours away to the destination after running more than 2,000 miles from Massachusetts. But, fortunately, the car was towed to Joe's repair shop in Price. I had to leave the car to his shop for the repair, but he communicated with me very well by phone calls and text messages. So, I didn't need to worry about my car at all. He also offered multiple things which made my life easier. He is definitely an extra-miler and it was great to work with him.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for the great review but more important thank you for being such a great customer, I am very glad the repair worked well and the car is reliable once again.  If ever you need our help we will be here for you.  Thanks again for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo

MS
Mollie S.
Price, UT
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
Supreme is superb
So glad to have found Supreme, not gonna break down anytime soon now! Great service! Love em:)
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/24/2018

Hi Mollie thanks for the great review and most important thanks for being my customer. 

Joe L Piccolo

RW
Richard W.
Washington, UT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018
Honest Folks
I drive from St George, Utah to Price, Utah to have Joe’s mechanics work on my vehicles. They are upfront, reasonable and professional.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/24/2018

Richard we are so glad to have a customer like you, you are great, hope all is well and we will be here to keep you cars reliable and safe for you. Thanks again for being our customer.

Joe L Piccolo

RC
Ronee C.
Price, UT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Customer Service is Great!
I took my car to supreme muffler and I have to say its by far the best service I've ever received on my vehicle! Im a college student and a first time car owner, when I ran into trouble with my car, they took me in the same minute I got there. They did an awesome job! I needed my lights replaced, they did all the research and had found a reasonable price for it (helping to save me money). I also needed a new battery, Joe got me a good warranty with the battery and my tires also needed to be checked out, they fixed everything within a timely matter. I haven't been here long in Price but I would highly recommend taking your car to Supreme muffler if you want great service.
Joe P., owner from Supreme Muffler & Brake responded on 09/11/2018

Thank you Ronee for being such a great customer, we hope you are successful in you college education and future career and want you to feel like part of our family while you are here. Thanks for the great review and thanks for being my customer. 

Joe L Piccolo