ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999985/5Overall Rating 3.9999985/5Overall Rating 3.9999985/5rating 3.9999985rating 3.9999985
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Rickey F. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Makes me feel like a person, not a number.Your mechanics do a complete bumper to bumper inspection.Thank You Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 03:36 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Ricky,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Joe K. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Service was completed in a timely manner. No issues.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 07:12 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

joe,
Thank you for the great score. All off us here at Swope appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

John G. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well taken care of."
Swope always does the service job right the first time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:30 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

John,
Thank you for the great score, as always we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Gloria D. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and professional service"
Called at last min.because my Dad was hours away admitted to the hospital and I had put off having my oil changed and was afraid to drive that far. They worked with me to get My car in with a time that worked worked for both of us . During an emergency it is nice to know your car is as safe as can be to drive on the highway. Thanks to your amazing Team I made it safely and my 90 year old Dad is going to be O K. Professional and trustworthy people and a nice environment to wait in is so important!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:45 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Gloria,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey and the 5 star rating. All of us here at Swope Hyundai appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

CHERYLE W. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & Friendly"
Always have excellent service with Swope Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:42 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Cheryle,
Thank you for taking the time write your review and for the great score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

MARIA C. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always provide excellent service"
Great job guys excellent service always, that's why I continue to always bring my hyundai in I know the job will get down right!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:34 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Maria,
Thank you for the five stars and for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service vist.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Kimberly H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service review"
They take care not to damage my vehicle, this was a huge problem when I used to own a Chevrolet, which I took to a Chevy dealer. My visits to Hyundai have always been great.I have been a customer since 2005. I began with a 2005 Santa Fe, later a 2013 Elantra and now a 2015 Santa Fe sport. I would highly recommend Hyundai and their 10 yr/100,000 mile warranty.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:02 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Kimberly,
Thank you for the great score. Everyone here at Swope Hyundai appreciates your business and looks forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Becky J. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent experience"
Very polite and competent. They were busy, but service was very timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:56 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Becky,
Thank you for taking the time to write  your review and the fantastic score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Upshaw B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great atmosphere and friendly people."
I do love the comfortable atmosphere that is provided while waiting for your vehicle to be serviced and the staff is always very friendly.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:49 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Upshaw,
Thank you for the great score. All of the staff here at Swope Hyundai appreciates your business and looks forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Paul M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good people, good service"
They get the job done and keep you informed throughout the process.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 01:07 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Paul,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall and oil change "
Friendly staff and great service experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:02 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Robert,
Thank for the five star score. All of the staff here at Swope Hyundai appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Jennice R. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my Hyundia"
I love my service when I bring my car in.Everyone meet my needs and satisfaction.I have been going to Hyunai for about 20 years
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:13 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Jennice,
Thank you for the great score. The entire team here appreciate your business and loo0k forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

James R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Swope Hyundai Service"
As usual, Swope Hyundai Service Department provided me with outstanding service. My family has been affiliated with this dealership for almost five years. We drive 80 miles each time. Why? Because the are customer oriented, good at what they do, and no problem is too difficult to handle. Clint, Dylan, JR and Tony are top notch and thorough when it come to maintenance of my vehicles. Proud and happy to own two Swope Hyundai’s.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:20 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

James,
Thank you for the great comments. The entire team here at Swope Hyundai appreciates your business and looks forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Meh"
Service took a long time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:50 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and your detailed feedback.
I’m sorry for the problems you experienced during your last visit. I can assure you next time you visit us we will get it right.
We look forward to your next service visit with us.
If you have any concerns in the future, please call me directly.

Thanks,

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Courtney N. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very fast "
Great people great service very fast work . Thanks for every thing
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:58 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Courtney,
Thanks for the great score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Stacy F. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service - The Reason Why I Will Come Back"
The service department provides incredible service each and every time. I have never once had a bad customer service experience there. Jr., Bill, and the other advisors are all incredible. This is a huge reason why I will come back to purchase my next new vehicles
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 01:09 PM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Stacy,
Thank you for the five star score . We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Sharon R. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"10"
nice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/29/2017 08:31 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Sharon,
Thank you for the 5 star score. All of the staff here at Swope Hyundai appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/26/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt response to issues"
Quality work with prompt resolution to a minor communication issue.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:18 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Acceptable service "
Acceptable service. Appreciate the tire rotation along with oil change. Communication with customers could be improved.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:18 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Jessica,
Thank you for the detailed feedback. We appreciate your business and detailed feedback.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Christina T. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good looking out!!!!"
I called that morning because my keys would not come out of the ignition and they got me in and made sure to get me a loaner car and off to work as quick as possible. I really appreciated that they were concerned about where I needed to be and trying to keep me on schedule. Mark even called that day and the next to keep me informed on what was going on.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:05 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Christina,
Thank you very much for the great score and the detailed feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Lisa W. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
I was pleased with the service I received
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:35 AM
Tony D C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Lisa,
Thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 316 in total