Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(665 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CM
Connie M.
Rineyville, KY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone was friendly and had my car in and out in a flash. Well definitely go back for all my service. Thx for a great experience.

LZ
Lon Z.
Upton, KY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Everyone treats you like your family. And they are always very efficient and fast.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Lon,
Thank you for the great comments and score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JR
Jose R.
Vine Grove, KY
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great job.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Jose,
Thank you for taking the time to complete your survey and for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


DC
Dodd C.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Great people.
Junior was great as he is every time. You better give him a pay raise, he deserves it.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Dodd,
Thank you for the great comments and score! We appreciate your business and detailed feedback.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JC
J.C. C.
Shepherdsville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Dont listen to the haters
I love the service team the sweet girl up front will go out of her way for you, junior he has a HUGE heart and Nikki is also very sweet! (Bad with calling to following up) but i will ALWAYS come here. Hyundai makaes you feel right at home!
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

J.C.
Thank you for the great comments and the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Jamestown, KY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Super fast service!
Made an appt online and when I got there they got me right in. Service was super fast and people were very friendly! Wouldn't hesitate to go there again.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the great comments and score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


JC
Johnny C.
Brandenburg, KY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great Crew
The Staff is great!
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Johnny,
Thank you for taking the time to fill out your survey and for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


CC
Chuck C.
Caneyville, KY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Very friendly atmoshphere
Right when you walk in you are greeted . Very friendly honest and caring people in the service department. I am thank you all again.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Chuck,
Thank you for the great feedback and five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


PF
Phyllis F.
Elizabethtown, KY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
great people, pleasant waiting area, quick service , care to keep my car clean
friendly staff that make you feel comfortable, nice waiting area with beverages, keep you up to date on what is going on, always helpful and courteous,
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Phyllis,
Thank you for the great comments and five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


CJ
Christopher J.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Service 17 Hyundai Elantra
Good service and friendly staff
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Christoper,
Thank you for the feedback and great score. We appreciatiate your business and look forward to your nxt service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


DB
Darrell B.
Ekron, KY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Nikki very helpful
Needed to keep my car over the weekend due to a warranty issue and provided a loaner, thank you
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 01/30/2020

Darrell,
Thank you for taking the time to write your reviews. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Fort Knox, KY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Quality service
Swope Hyundai provides quality service with great attentive personnel.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020


Thank you for taking the time to complete your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


Verified Customer
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Awesome!
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for the great score! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


WT
Willie T.
Elizabethtown, KY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Service Department - E-Town Hyundai
The service department staff at the E-Town Hyundai dealership are professionals who care about taking care of their customers auto needs. They have always treated me with respect and explained what was going on with my car to included the best course of action I should take to fix the problem. Guy's, keep up the great work!
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Willie,
Thank you for the great comments and score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next servicevisit

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520


SC
Sharon C.
Radcliff, KY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great all around Service
Always have a great experience when getting my car serviced.
TONY D C., Fixed Operations Director from Swope Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Sharon,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the five star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520