ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8181855/5Overall Rating 3.8181855/5Overall Rating 3.8181855/5rating 3.8181855rating 3.8181855
Original
Overall Rating 2.09091/5Overall Rating 2.09091/5rating 2.09091rating 2.09091rating 2.09091
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
RANDY V. on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department personnel are very friendly and ready to assist. The service department is maintained to a very high standard of cleanliness."
Service techs are very professional and work hard to accomplish the job.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:41 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Randy,
Thanks you for the great score and the detailed feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Luwanna A. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service, nice waiting area"
Love the friendly people here-they answer all your questions and are super polite.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:25 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Luwanna,
Thank you for the great score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Charmian W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service, Outstanding Personnel "
Having only moved to the Louisville area a little over a year, and being ready for my 3rd Hyundai I went looking and found Oxmoor Hyundai. I bought a used vehicle this time and within a month had issues with the car and then the dealership. The specifics aren't important, I took care of them myself with a great mechanic that was recommended to me and went in search of another dealer. I heard about Swope and while I was in the area stopped by to see them and ask for some help that only the dealership should handle. My first contact was a salesperson, and he was very personable and very helpful. The long and short of it was that there was also a recall on my car in addition to the issue I had. Both were attended to that day in a very reasonable amount of time and I was on my way. I have not always had great luck with some dealerships as I have moved due to my employment over the years, but I can tell you that this dealership has been the best! When I'm ready to buy again I can tell you where I will be! Thank you for being the kind of business that can always be proud of their sales and service department! Thanks folks!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 12:48 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Charmian,

Thank you for the detailed feedback and great review. From all of the staff here at Swope Hyundai, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. 

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Lisa R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Freindly staff, good customer service."
My next service date tag was not put in car, and that's a reminder for me for my ny next oil change. I did go back in and it was taken care of, and the gentlemen at the service desk was apologetic.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:00 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Lisa,
Thank you for taken the time to write your review. We appreciate your business and lokk forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and efficient "
Quick and easy gave me a report of what will be needed in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:08 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Scott,
Wow, five Stars! Our team is so excited that we provided Rock Star service to you. So excited that we can't we to see you at you next service visit. As aways we appreciate your business. Rember " Swope the only name you need for everthing automotive."

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I have just bought two cars from Swope Christy was great as our sales lady in junior is always good to make sure that service is done correctly on our vehicles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:07 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Denise,
Thank you so much for the great score. Every member of our team strives for a five star score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. Thanks again!

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Anne S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service management staff"
I have never had a bad experience with Jr. or Bill. They treat me like family.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:02 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Anne,
Thank you for the five star rating. Here at Swope we want to treat all our customers like family! As always we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. "Swope the only name you need for everything automotive."

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Jose R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Taking care of customer attitude with a smile "
great Job !!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:56 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Jose,
Wow! Thanks for the great score. We appriate your business and always look forward to your service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

James D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service "Over and Beyond""
The Service Department at Swope Hyundai in Elizabethtown is FANTASTIC. They are quick to assist you in getting your issue resolved, and they follow up once the work is completed. They even provided me with a loaner vehicle while mine was serviced. That's what I call "Over and Beyond"
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 11:23 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

James,
Great to hear that our staff took care of you and thank yo u for the 5 stars. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Alice E. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service around."
Although a difficult problem to diagnose, after several attempts the issue was determined and fixed at no small cost to Hyundai. They really stand behind their warranty which is much appreciated, and provided me a courtesy car at no cost while the repairs were being made. Resolving car issues is never fun, but they made the experience as painless as they could. They put the service back in customer service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:32 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Alice,
Thak you for the great feedback and 5 star rating. Here at SWOPE Hyundai it is our goal to give great customer service and it is always nice to hear we have accoplished doing that for a customer. As always we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Edward S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department"
well done no problems at all. They updated my computer for the car. It needed a update i had no idea about. That is going he EXTRA mile. 100% happy.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 09:27 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Edward,
Thank you for the great score. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Christina C. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Everyone was extremely helpful. Mark and Clint explained everything that would go on with my car and the service it needed. Very thorough with what had to be done. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 06:00 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Christina,
Thank you taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit. If we can be of any further help please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Marilyn B. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tech was very courteous, got me an additional oil change due to the amount i drive"
Excellent service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:35 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Marilyn,
Our staff would like to thank you for the five stars. When it comes to customer satifaction we always strive to be the best. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
As always, very good service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 04:03 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Earliest,
Thank you for the great score! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Cleanliness of the facilities"
Place is always clean and neat!
johnd
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 12:08 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

John,
Thank you for your review. At your next service visit mention a car wash and we will clean or have your car cleaned for you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Robert V. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly service"
Service and accuracy are the reasons we use this store
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 07:51 AM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Robert,
Thank you for the great score! We work very hard to ensure we are giving great customer service and getting vehicles repaired right the first time. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Philip C. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service department"
excellent service as expected, Al and Bill are very professional and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 03:29 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Philip,
Thank you for the great score. It is our goal to provide excellent service to our customers. We appreciate your business and loo0k forward to your next service visit.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Brandon R. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Key POD doesn't work"
I went to this dealership to get a second key POD for my Santa Fe. They worked with me to get the second POD delivered and programmed. After I dropped off my vehicle to get the POD programmed, the original POD stopped working.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/10/2017 02:23 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/11/2017

Brandon,
Thanks for the review. Please bring both keys back to the dealership and we will look at the one that is not working. If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me directly.

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Jeff S. on 09/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Swope Hyundai Service"
Extremely poor quality. Did not perform simple tasks required based on the owner's manual service chart. I will not return to this service department.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 04:34 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Jeff,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review.  We appreciate your business and feedback. I am sorry for the problems you experience during your last service visits. I can ensure you that your feedback is very important and I will be working with our team to prevent this from happening again in the future.  If you have any other concerns please contact me directly.
Thanks

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Verified Customer on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great People; not sure about their experise when evaluating issues."
Mixed review. The employees are super friendly and courteous. However, I had to keep coming back as the problem I was experiencing just wasn't getting resolved. Still detect some of the same issue but not sure if I want to bring it back yet again unless it gets worse as it's hard for me to work around my work hours.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/01/2017 01:04 PM
Tony C., Fixed Operations Director at Swope Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Alice,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I sorry for the problems you experience during your service visit. It is our goal to fix the vehicle right the first time.
Unfortunately, this does not always happen.  We will reach out to you immediately in order to resolve your concern.
If you have any question please feel free to contact me directly. Thanks

Tony Caldwell
Fixed Operations Director
270-505-1200 Ext#520

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 294 in total