Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(429 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JL
Jill L.
Vista, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Jill said they were hospitable and very nice.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 03/03/2020

THANKS JILL FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND TAKING THE TIME TO DO A REVIEW, WE APPRECIATE IT.


RC
RICK C.
Vista, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Highly recommend
Took my Grand Cherokee in with starting issues and Mac diagnosed the problem and had my vehicle back the same day. Excellent service and even got a AAA discount. Thank you to Mac and his son.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/24/2020

WOW RICK, THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE A REVIEW AND A GREAT ONE AT THAT, WE'LL ALWAYS BE THE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC AND DAN


VR
Victor R.
Vista, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Victor said it was a nice experience.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/20/2020

THANKS VICTOR APPRECIATE TAKING TIME TO GIVE US A REVIEW
MAC


Verified Customer
Vista, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
This is what we all want from the people we deal with
Mac is honest and extremely knowledgable. AND he will go out of his way to serve you according to your needs.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/17/2020

THANK YOU K.D., APPRECIATE YOUR WONDERFUL COMMENTS AND TAKING THE TIME TO GIVE SUCH A GREAT REVIEW.


MB
MIKE B.
Vista, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
The best place in town! I have been going to this shop for more then 8 years.
They are very professional and honest! I have been going to this shop for more than 8 years and they are always very helpful.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/24/2020

WOW, THANK YOU GUYS FOR SUCH AN AWSOME REVIEW, I REALLY APPRECIATE THAT AND WILL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


LJ
Leanne J.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Leanne said the staff is great and the owner is super. They answer all her questions, explain everything, the service is done in a timely manner and the price is on point.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/03/2020

THANKS LEANNE FOR TAKING THE TIME AND GIVING US A REVIEW, YOUR HEART WARMING COMMENTS ARE REALLY APPRECIATED.
MAC AND DAN


AG
ANTHONY/ SANDY G.
Vista, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Fast, courteous, knowledgeable.
I have had Tasker’s work on my cars for a few years now and have been totally satisfied with their work and customer service.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/03/2020

Hi Anthony, you are a blessing to any business you go to, so easy to please. I really appreciate your comments and recommendation.
Mac and Dan


GA
Glenn A.
Vista, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Glenn said the employees delivered for him.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you Glenn for taking the time and giving us a review, we really appreciate that.


LB
Linda B.
Vista, CA
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the staff at the business was very friendly and offered to pick her up and drive her home. She stated that they honored her Triple A discount and they were very thorough.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/03/2020

HI LINDA, THANKS FOR THE GOOD WORDS, I REALLY APPRECIATE IT AND I BE SURE TO SHARE YOUR COMMENTS WITH THE STAFF, WE'LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC AND DAN.


JT
Junior T.
Vista, CA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Junior said the business was honest and they provided good service.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/05/2020

THANKS JUNIOR FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, WE APPRECIATE IT.
MAC


RS
ROBERT S.
Oceanside, CA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
2007 MBZ
Outstanding honest work as usual. Highly recommended to anyone needing professional honest car repairs.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/05/2020

WOW ROBERT, I AM HONORED TO RECEIVE SUCH FANTASTIC REVIEW, APPRECIATE YOU TAKING THE TIME AND DOING THIS.
MAC


SL
SANDY L.
Vista, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
they have wonderful customer service and the job was done right the first time.
It was one of the easiest car jobs, the estimate was high but in the end I received all my discounts with a smile. will defiantly go back if my car needs help.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 02/05/2020

THANKS SANDY FOR YOUR KIND WORDS, LOVE TO HAVE YOUR FUTURE BUSINESS AND WE'LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


AS
Alora S.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Alora said the employees were really helpful and understanding.

KS
KEVIN S.
Vista, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Honda CR-V needed a new starter
My Honda CR-V made it to our driveway and then would not start again. Called Mac and he arraigned for a tow which showed up in 30 minutes. It was 2:00pm and shop called at 5:30pm stating job was done and can pick up. All I can say is, wow, what great service, thanks Mac!
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 11/18/2019

THANKS KEVIN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS AND VOTE OF CONFIDENCE, WE'LL ALWAYS BE THERE FOR YOU.
MAC


SJ
STEVE J.
Vista, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Oil change and service
Excellent service and I am always confident that the work will be done well and the price reasonable.
Mac G. from Tasker's Automotive Center responded on 11/18/2019

THANKS STEVE, WE APPRECIATE YOU AND YOUR BUSINESS MORE THAN YOU KNOW, LOOK FORWARD TO YOUR NEXT VISIT.
MAC