Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(703 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5Overall Rating 1.3/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JW
James W.
York, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018
Great Every Time
Ken and the guys really take good care of my truck every time I take it in. Great job guys!

Verified Customer
Mechanicsburg, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Helpful, courteous, quick, great crew.
Great to work with and helpful. Got a great set of tires and at a reasonable cost.

DK
Divya K.
Enola, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Divya said the business was on time with good work.

TL
Todd L.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Todd said everything was fine. The mechanic ran into a problem but it is was fine, because he found the part.

VG
Vickie G.
Dillsburg, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Staff very professional.
Very thorough and professional staff, always satisifed with the service!

GR
Gregory R.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great work and wil save you money
Ken has always been able to keep my car on the road at a great price, well qualified mechanics. Pep Boys was not able to diagnose or repair my daughters Volvo, had to take it to a dealer, but later found Ken could have repaired it for less, he has been maintaining my daughters 2000 Volvo and our Lexus's since.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/03/2018
get it in writing then get a second opinion
I feel the fool for trusting team one, their word is easily broken, they only want your money.
Team One A. from Team One Auto Group - Mechanicsburg responded on 11/06/2018

Good Afternoon Greg I am Deeply sorry About Your Experience At My Location As You Know I Have Always been Completly Honest With You Please Call Me Or Just Stop By And See Me

Sincerly,
Ken Brower
Shop Manager
Team One Auto Group
Mechanicsburg
717-458-8545


RK
Russell K.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said that the place is honest and they really like the staff.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Up front
They tried to help me out with my big bill replacing all brake rotors and Some pads .were up frontcabout it .I will go back ..always do !

RS
Robert S.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he went in for an oil change and inspection but the staff forgot to do the oil change. Normally he's never had an issue in the past with the previous management.
Team One A. from Team One Auto Group - Mechanicsburg responded on 11/06/2018

Robert,

I am Deeply Sorry For Your Mixup on your Service Did  You Get the 2 Free OIl Change Voucher That I Sent You.


Thank You
Ken Brower
Shop Manager
Team One Auto Group 
Mechanicsburg


JD
Joanne D.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Joanne said that the place was good.

DE
Dale E.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Dale said that he would absolutely recommend this business for service.

LA
Larry A.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Larry said they do a great job and they are perfect. He has been going there for a long time. He has great confidence in them.

EC
Edward C.
Camp Hill, PA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018
Friendly and courteous...
Thank you...

RP
Ryan P.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said he really appreciates the military discount and the work is done quickly.

PC
Perry C.
Mechanicsburg, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Perry said that the service at this business was excellent. He would definitely recommend them.