Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JH
Jamie H.
Anderson, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Sales
Our salesman Zach was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful throughout the entire experience.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you  for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


WW
William W.
Fishers, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
service review
prompt, courteous, answers questions- fair on pricing
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 10/25/2019
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.

Verified Customer
Mc Cordsville, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2019 Category: Service
Professionalism
very satisfied
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


DW
Douglas W.
Fishers, IN
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Immediate assistance/no waiting for help in the service area! They do a great job and always as quickly as possible.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Used Hyundai purchase.
My wife decided to be a very lightly used car rather than lease again. As her leased car had some damage, I stopped in to see how much she would be assessed for the damage. Not much, a couple hundred $. So, on a spur of the moment thing, I decided to look at their used Hyundai’s and ended up buying a very nice Veloster. So, next day, we turned in the leased car, which had a couple of months left on the lease and drove off in her new car. The entire process was smooth and friendly. HOWEVER, not long after, we received a bill from Hyundai for some $600. Reason? We still owed the last two payments on her leased car. OK, my fault, I should have been aware of the lease’s language but I also think it would have been nice if the salesperson would have mentioned this little fact to me. Frankly, I would have been more than happy to put 2k down on the Veloster and then pick it up when my wife’s lease expired. So, maybe we’re done with Hyundai’s and would I recommend Terry Lee to a friend? Probably, but with some caveats.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Carmel, IN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Took a step back
Service work was fine.
Getting car checked in was poor.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


JA
Jill A.
Pendleton, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Text Alerts!
I LOVED getting the text alerts while waiting on my car as well as the option to accept or deny any other work the service department recommended. It saved time, paperwork, and is a wonderful communication tool!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Elwood, IN
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
GREAT!
Great!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 05/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


CC
Catherine C.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Would Have Been Exceptional But...
I would have given them a 5 star rating because I got in and out in record time but they forgot to put the lights back on automatic. This can be a real issue with me when it comes to night driving. I assume the lights are on when they are not. Not good.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 05/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete tht review your feed back helps our dealership get better. 


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Lapel, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2019 Category: Service
very quick
very quick
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


SI
Sarah I.
Connersville, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Very well taken care of, again!
My car needed a new engine as part of a recall. The service department took care of everything for me to the best of their ability and did a great job as always. Everyone on staff were polite and respectful.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
service
I would ONLY recommend this service department.

NOT SALES - ONLY BECAUSE OF THE SALES MANAGER. The sales associates are awesome, but I will go to other Hyundai dealers to purchase any future Hyundai vehicles
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


Verified Customer
Ingalls, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Better than Napelton
I always bring my car here due to the fact I can get in and out without an appointment. People are always courteous.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.


JM
Joseph M.
Noblesville, IN
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Mixed emotions!
I have a major concern about Hyundai engines. Recalls ?
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review your feed back helps our dealership get better.