Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,389 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anderson, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Nice & fast
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


DH
Dale H.
Kokomo, IN
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quickly attended to vehicle needs
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you for the 5 star


DC
Diane C.
Fishers, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Very accommodating
I recently drove into the service area without a call or an appointment because I needed an oil change and was on that side of town. They say you don’t need an appointment for this, but I was afraid I might have to wait a long time. I was definitely wrong. I was there less than 45 minutes. They were courteous and very accommodating. I have been very happy with their service.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


KW
Kimberly W.
Noblesville, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great customer service as usual. I was a service advisor for many years and Terry Lee Hyundai is always an A+ for me.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


DP
David P.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE, warranty work
they did an excellent job,gave me a loaner so I did not have to sit there for 2 hours...fixed a small issue when I pointed it out,,,,
they genuinely want to help the customer....ME

MAJOR Dave Plunkett, USAR,Ret.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great experience on every visit
Another great performance by the entire service team from Terry Lee Hyundai.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


MC
Michael C.
Muncie, IN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Friendly, fast, and courteous. Clean place and quiet.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

thank you for the 5 star review 


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Great People!
This was my first visit to Terry Lee Hyundai. My husband had previously been there. From the moment I arrived at the service department until my oil change was completed - only 35 minutes later - I was treated with respect and greeted with smiles and friendliness by all employees. Yes, we will certainly have future service work on our Hyundai Sonata completed there. When we decide to replace it, Terry Lee will be our first visit. Keep up the great work! Sharon R.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


TI
Terry I.
Noblesville, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
Great service
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


CB
Carla B.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
They were super nice about fitting in my oil change and at the last minute an alignment.
Thank you!

BC
Bambi C.
Markleville, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Bambi
Had pleasant experience with getting service in and out as promised
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


RB
Rita B.
Fishers, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Always a good experience!
Once again, TL Hyundai exceeded my expectations. I keep thinking the next time I come for service it can't be as good as this time. I make a liar out of myself every time!! They are great - fast, fair, and friendly. You won't be disappointed; give them a try.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/16/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


JB
Jennifer B.
Noblesville, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Took my new 2019 Kona in for the first oil change and tire rotation since I purchased it. Travis was very kind and comped my visit. Dropped it off and only took two hours. I was out running errands, so it was easy to swing by and pick up my car when it was finished. Thanks!
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review 


WP
William P.
Noblesville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was geeat
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review 


CS
Cindy S.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019 Category: Service
Staff is always very welcoming
Very professional and friendly.
JASON B. from Terry Lee Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review