Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,369 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MC
Maryellen and Jeff C.
Bangor, PA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2014
Honest
I could have my inspection at my local Lexus Dealer for free. I go to the Brake Shop because they are honest and fast.

LB
Lily B.
Easton, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Lilly said she has been coming to this facility for years and she has always been very happy.

RC
Robert C.
Easton, PA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014 Category: Service
Robert said they took care of him with no problems.

JY
Joe Y.
Easton, PA
Saturn Ion 2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2014 Category: Service
Joe said the service is always good.

EF
Ernie and Jean F.
Easton, PA
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2014
very good service exelent work
likae your quick service .also mike and chic ar super nice.

PM
Pat and Joli M.
Easton, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2014
Good fix good price
Fixed the problem I was having with my power steering and and only replaced the necessary parts rather than hunt for things that weren't really broken in order to rack up the bill. I was very impressed and will be going back

ED
Edie D.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2014
SKILLED AND FLEXIBLE
Best auto repair group I have ever dealt with. Always spot on with repairs and their flexibility and willingness to accommodate my schedule is greatly appreciated!

KL
Kurt L.
Nazareth, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2014
courteous and reliable service Mike is great
PROMT SERVICE

KR
Krista and Keith R.
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2014
Always friendly and helpful
They always explain what is happening with my car in a way I can understand! They take pride in their work and it shows!

CC
Christine and Gary C.
Easton, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2014
Excellent staff and service
We always trust our vehicles with the service provided by the Brake Shop. Reliable and convenient.

MA
Mark A.
Easton, PA
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2014 Category: Service
Mark said everyone at this business is always nice, and very thorough.

WP
William P.
Easton, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2014
Saved Me from Losing My Mind!
Went in for an oil change and asked them to check my new, overly loud tires. It was a bad ball bearing and they fixed it on the spot. Thank you!

PG
Pat G.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014
oil change
Service was quick, efficient and courteous.

JM
Joel M.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
Joel said they did the work very quickly and it turned out great.

GA
George A.
Easton, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2014 Category: Service
George said he had a great experience and the atmosphere is very friendly.