Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,393 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JM
Joseph M.
Easton, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Car review
Very pleased. Service was prompt and vehicle was done when promised. Always a pleasure to do business with

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019
Car care
Even when we bring the car in for an oil change, the vehicle is given a once over to make sure everything is running the way it should.

VL
Veraletta L.
Easton, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Veraletta said the employees were honest. They let her know what to expect. They provided great service. They completed the work at a fair price. She enjoyed her service.

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2019
Great Service
Had a “waiting” appointment for oil change, tire rotation and inspection. Took my car in as soon as I arrived and had me out of there in just over an hour. Would have been sooner had the tech not had to wait for an air filter to be delivered. Be aware that the oil change special says it includes a tire rotation but actually does not. I mentioned this to Jason after I saw a separate entry in my bill. He said the description needs to be revised to omit the tire rotation. Otherwise a painless visit.

PC
Patrick and Suzi C.
Easton, PA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Excellent Service
Jason was quick to get back with me to go over the problems and then had the repairs done within 24 hours.
My car is running very smoothly now. Thank you.

MM
Melissa M.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said that the place was honest, did very well and did whatever her vehicle needed.

JQ
Janet Q.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Excellent Customer Service
Jason is always very responsive and gets my car in when I need it checked out. He stays on top of the basic maintenance items that need to be taken care of. They always call and review what needs to be done and finish it on time with quality.

TI
Tammy I.
Easton, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Excellent service
Took my Highlander in for an oil change. Excellent service as always. Highly recommend their Car Care Club. Great savings!

KM
Kevin M.
Easton, PA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Will work with you regarding appropriate repairs.
My car broke down, had it towed to the brake shop on a Sunday evening. On Monday morning they listened to me over the phone describing the trouble, had it repaired by Tuesday afternoon and gave me a heads up on what it might need going forward. Excellent!!

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
In and Out!
I usually ask for a “waiting” appointment and waited a week to get one but for my oil change I was in and out in half an hour. Always a pleasure seeing Jason and his staff.

JC
Jon C.
Easton, PA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019
oil change and brakes!
great work done by all.. They even figured out that there was a defect in my brakes that were recently installed and managed to get me new ones!

Thanks!

WC
Walter C.
Easton, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Walter said he was referred to this place by his next-door neighbor. He stated that he is very, very good at this business.

DJ
Donald J.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Customer Service
Quick response to request for service.

RD
Rachel D.
York, PA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Rachel said she has used this business before in the past, and she has always been really happy with their work.

SS
Susan S.
Easton, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Susan said they do good work and they are good people.