Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,392 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


AM
Angelo M.
Easton, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2012 Category: Service
Angelo said Mike was very attentive and easy to communicate with. He was up front about the services that needed to be performed and the estimate was accurate.

DL
Donna L.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2012
Friendly, reliable service
I am always pleased with any service I have received from The Brake Shop.

JA
Jeff & Linda A.
Bethlehem, PA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2012
Courteous and friendly and honest
Everyone at the brake shop is friendly and helpful great customer service

JP
JoAnn P.
Easton, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2012
Altima rear drums
I can always count on the crew at the Brake Shop to fix my cars properly. Thank you!

JA
Jeanette A.
Easton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2012
Quick fix
The Brake Shop was very accommodating when my headlights were out. They took me the next day and fixed them immediately.

NP
Nathan P.
Easton, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012
Cool Air
Back on the road again with airconditioning that did not break the bank. I have all of my auto service done at the Brake Shop. When my "Check Engine" light comes on. To the Brake Shop I go.

PG
Paula G.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2012 Category: Service
Paula said the personnel did a good job.

AS
April S.
Easton, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2012
Used car
Very helpful and would refer other people

JV
Joe V.
Easton, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2012 Category: Service
Joe said that this business did everything he wanted and they did it all on time.

AK
Adela K.
Nazareth, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2012
Less is More
My experience has always been fantastic and there's so few complications that I never stress when it is time for another oil change.

JB
Jeff B.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2012
Great Repair Shop
My experience with Brake Shops has always been excellent. The shop is clean and I trust that whatever needs to be done will be done right the first time.

TI
Tammy I.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2012 Category: Service
Tammy said the service was excellent and she is very pleased. Mike her service advisor was helpful.

TG
Tom G.
Easton, PA
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2012
Inspection/Emission/Oil Change
I have known Brad (the owner) for a long time and I completely trust them to be straight with me about my vehicle!

TH
Tom H.
Easton, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2012 Category: Service
Tom said this business was professional, on time, and did a good job.

BD
Bonnie D.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
Inspection
Great work. Extra diagnostics free. Good price. Timeliness.