Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,431 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


FM
Francis M.
Easton, PA
Kia Forte Koup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Always Professional!
Found a broken tear coil spring on state inspection. Not sure how many inspection stations would have that attention to detail!

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Friendly and professional service.
Always professional. Gets the job done quickly. We have been going here since moving to Pa in 2012.

TG
Townsend G.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Townsend said he already recommended the business for service.

Verified Customer
Nazareth, PA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Super and trustworthy place
Ease of making appointments; friendly and courteous service; thorough explanations of diagnostics & repairs; cleanliness

KC
Kim C.
Pennsylvania
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Kim said the business had very nice customer service. She said it took the business1 week to do the repairs because they were busy.

JQ
Janet Q.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great Service as always!
I'm a long term customer of The Brake Shop. I continue to experience outstanding service. Jason is great to deal with. They are always able to get me in quickly and identify the issue that I have. Jason gives me a call to explain this issue the options to fix it. The fix is timely and always solves my initial problem. It's a great service organization and I feel very lucky to have them available to me.

ER
Ellen R.
Jessup, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Ellen said they had good communication, explained things well and got the job done when they promised. They broke down while out of town, had to leave the vehicle and they were very easy to work with.

PH
Paul & Cathy H.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
location is excellent, mechanics competent, and price is reasonable
staff is always friendly

JM
Jackie M.
Easton, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Service
Love the service. Very professional. I deal with Jason. He is very honest with me about what is needed on my car.

JM
Jacquelin M.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Professional
I deal with Jadon and I feel he is very professional with what work is needed.

WP
Walter & Barbara P.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2021
2009 Camry Hybrid Service and Inspection
I 've been going here for over 15 years. They have competitive pricing. Do the work according to your make/mode. I recommend them often on Nextdoor.

JL
Jeremy L.
Pennsylvania
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Jeremy said they didn't give him a call when they started the work and he's usually uses to getting a call when they start to work on the vehicle.

OV
Oleg V.
Perkasie, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Oleg said they have fair pricing, they always stand behind their work, they get him in when he needs to, and they have not disappointed him so far.

GE
Gini E.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always Reliable
I can always rely on them to take my safety first and keep my car running efficiently, provide recommendations, and will always help in an emergency. Very respectful of both me and my auto needs.

DM
Donna M.
Easton, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Best work and customer service
These people are absolutely top-notch. I only had a short window to get my vehicle inspected and I called and within an hour and a half they told me to come in and they did it for me without a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If there were 10 Stars I'd give them 10.