Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


OV
Oleg V.
Perkasie, PA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Oleg said they have fair pricing, they always stand behind their work, they get him in when he needs to, and they have not disappointed him so far.

GE
Gini E.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always Reliable
I can always rely on them to take my safety first and keep my car running efficiently, provide recommendations, and will always help in an emergency. Very respectful of both me and my auto needs.

DM
Donna M.
Easton, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Best work and customer service
These people are absolutely top-notch. I only had a short window to get my vehicle inspected and I called and within an hour and a half they told me to come in and they did it for me without a problem. I wouldn't go anywhere else. If there were 10 Stars I'd give them 10.

JD
James D.
Easton, PA
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Great Service
Great service, honesty, efficient and reliability from this establishment. I have been taking my autos to The Brake Shop for many years

CR
Candace R.
Easton, PA
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
Candace said they were very informative, patient and respectful. It was very much appreciated.

DF
David F.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Outstanding,Honest Service
I have had my car serviced at the break shop numerous times. Outstanding service at a fair price And most important honest service.

HS
Heidi S.
Easton, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
excellent service
Fast, friendly and great service

SB
Stephanie B.
Easton, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Doug. He said they were very good, very honest and very quick.

DW
Debra W.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021 Category: Service
Debra said the business is always good.

EV
Eric V.
Easton, PA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they got his vehicle done in a timely fashion. Everything worked out well and they were reasonably priced.

JQ
Janet Q.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great Service as always!
The Brake Shop team was easy to schedule with and did a very thorough inspection of my car for the annual inspection and in preparation for an upcoming vacation. They identified several issues and were able to correct them the same day. Pricing is very reasonable and fair. Jason is great to work with on maintenance of my car and always gives me great advice.

PG
Peter & Berry G.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Friendly, fast, fair
Always pleasant to deal with the folks at the Brake Shop

LG
Lisa G.
Easton, PA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Drives like new!
When you drive your car everyday, sometimes you don’t notice the small changes over time that are causing poor performance. When I left the Brake Shop my car was driving like new! I had totally forgotten how it was supposed to feel. Thanks Jason and the rest of the crew!

LL
Lucille L.
Easton, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021 Category: Service
Lucille said the repairs were done in a timely manner.

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Friendly and professional!
We have been customers for years. Always great service.