Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,423 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AM
Amit & Pam M.
Easton, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
AWESOME
AWESOME

SW
Scott & Keio W.
Easton, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
Great Service
I bring. both my cars here. Quick and professional service all the time.

GE
Gini E.
Easton, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Personal dedication and respect
The team did whatever it took to ensure my vehicle was safe. They took their time to diagnose, research, and do whatever it took to make my car 100% safe. I was treated with respect and will certainly be bribing my car needs back because I am confident with the results. Thank you very much!

KG
Kris G.
Easton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Kris said this business is efficient and they always work with you to give you the best price. They also offer rides while your vehicle is being repaired and they usually finish same-day.

RP
Richard P.
Easton, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Richard said Ron was nice and friendly. The service was done in a good time.

SB
Stacie B.
Easton, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Stacie said the business was fast, friendly and also provided good service.

SB
Stanley B.
Easton, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
The great car care and customer service!
Wonderful staff. Always helpful never pushy with insisting on additional services. Good prices.

JE
Jae E.
Easton, PA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Super job on the inspection!
Super job on the inspection! Super convenient and a super price! So easy to work with! Will be back again!

JM
Jacqueline M.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Jacqueline said that the place was nice and honest.

JJ
Jesse J.
Easton, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said he had no problems with this business. They finished everything in a timely manner and that made him happy.

VB
Verna B.
Easton, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Honesty, communication skills, desire to to serve.
I found the Brake Shop on FB several years ago. The comments gave me hope that there really was a business doing business for all the right reasons.

I made the change and have never looked back!

It’s called INTEGRITY, HONESTY and COMMITMENT to others. All are evident from the time you walk thru the door. The promise is evident in all they do from greeting you, checking out your problems and servicing your vehicle. They don’t forget you after you’ve paid your bill!!

You could wear a suit in the waiting area, jeans or sweats.... the bathroom is spotless. A sign you look for in a restaurant on your first visit. If the bathroom is clean, 9 out of 10 so is the kitchen.

What you see us exactly what you get. Don’t believe it? Try them yourself!!

DB
Dale B.
Easton, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Dale said he took his vehicle in for inspection and he had to pay a little more than expected.

Verified Customer
Easton, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Always friendly, knowledgeable and deoendsble
We have been using the Brake Shop to service our cars and SUVs for years. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and dependable. Services are completed on time and at reasonable costs.

JB
John & Irene B.
Bethlehem, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Service, service, service
Always professional service with a guarantee the work will be done correctly. Peace of mind.

TK
Tim & Carol K.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Friendly and professional
I've been a customer for years and have always been satisfied with their work.