Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,438 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SD
Steven D.
Easton, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the service was fine. He said he always gets along with them. They're a great group of guys. They're really good.

EF
Ed F.
Easton, PA
Hyundai SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Inspection
As usual, Jason and his crew were timely and thorough. This is their norm

SS
Steve & Kris S.
Easton, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Honest diagnosis of vehicle and good quality work
Honest diagnosis of work needed on my vehicle, and good quality work consistently performed.

RD
Robert D.
Easton, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
2000 toyota
They do good work at a reasonable price.

LR
Larry R.
Easton, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
2011 Silverado service
As always, Jason and the team provided quality service in a timely fashion with no hidden surprises.
The only issue this time, I never had any before, were scratches on my windshield where inspection stickers were removed. I’m not sure how this can be resolved but that’s to be seen.

MD
Michael D.
Tatamy, PA
Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Michael said they took it in right away and fixed it at a good, fair price. It is available to pick up now, but they are not pressuring him to pick it up or pay. It was a good experience.

MG
Matthew G.
Bethlehem, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said he was taken care of and he would recommend this business.

TC
Tom C.
Easton, PA
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Tom said the business did a great job.

JG
Joe & Pat G.
Easton, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Always can count on them
Always helpful and knowledgeable. I feel they are open and honest with you. Trust is very important to me.

CC
Craig C.
Easton, PA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Blown Engine Replacement
Despite a few setbacks Jason and his staff were able to obtain and replace the engine in my wife’s Acura in approximately 14 days. It would have been sooner had the tech working on it not contracted pneumonia. Continuity of service is important in a task this complicated so waiting for him to return to work was the correct call. Have only had the car back for one day but so far so good. Fingers crossed!

JB
John and Irene B.
Bethlehem, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Great Service
The Brake Shop always goes the extra step to be sure my car is safe and sound for driving. Peace of mind always.

MB
Mario B.
Bethlehem, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2019
Very good
Very professional people and great service

SW
Stephen W.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said Jason was a good guy and did good, honest work.

SW
Stephen W.
Easton, PA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Stephen said Jason was a good guy and did good, honest work.

RP
Ryan P.
Nazareth, PA
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great customer service. Jason when above and beyond helping with me my car repair. Provided a ride home and car finished on time always. I will recommend this shop to friends and family.
Great customer service. Jason when above and beyond helping with me my car repair. Provided a ride home and car finished on time always. I will recommend this shop to friends and family.