Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(663 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


GR
Glen R.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Glen said that the service was unbelievably good and he was really impressed.

LA
Lisette A.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Lisette said the staff provided wonderful service.

GH
Greg H.
Gilbert, AZ
Isuzu Rodeo Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he has been going to this business since they opened and the staff has always treated him fairly. They have helped him when he has needed it.

RJ
Richard J.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE, ALWAYS FAIR PRICES AND INFORMED ESTIMATE
Kris and his guys always treat me like i'm their ONLY customer! the service is excellent, I have had 4 vehicles maintained solely through thier shop and have never been disatisfied on the estimates, cost, or advice given to me. they are quick to get you in, very cooperative about repair plans and delivery times and I can't imagine using anyone else for car repairs, maitnenance, and diagnostics!

SK
Steve K.
Gilbert, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
Oil change
In and out quickly and reasonable price

WC
William C.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
William said the employees had wonderful personalities. They were very helpful and patient. The customer service was great, everything was good, and the problem got solved.

DH
Dylan H.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said the business provided good customer service and were helpful through the entire service experience.

DW
David W.
Mesa, AZ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2018
Honest Mechanic
Kris and the gang at the Kar Shop provide quality service at fair prices and are always honest with what you need and don't need. They have replaced my tail lights and brake lights at no cost while performing maintenance and when my brake pads wore out too quickly they replaced them at no cost. I highly reccomend this place to anyone

MC
Michelle C.
Gilbert, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Quick and fast
I went in because my car wasn't turning over. They squeezed me in and replaced my battery in less then an hour! Great conversation, good price and excellent service. They will be my go to auto shop!!!

JE
Jan E.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Great Customer Service
In for an oil change.. always easy and convenient with the Kar Shop.. thank you for the great service!

JH
Jeff H.
Gilbert, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2018
Service on my Jeep Ribicon
KAR did a great job n work was done on time.

BW
Bryson W.
Gilbert, AZ
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Bryson said the service was easy and not over priced at this business.

DB
David B.
Gilbert, AZ
Buick Terraza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
David said the business does a very good job. They are very friendly.

SM
Scott M.
Chandler, AZ
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Scott said they always do a really good job.

EN
Eric N.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Eric said this business was communicative, the staff were all smiles and they kept him up to date.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 663 in total