Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(671 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


MB
Monte B.
Gilbert, AZ
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
We are always taken care of by The Kar Shop
Very personalized, friendly service. Thanks you,
The Bates Family

CT
Casey T.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Casey said the business has always been the best. They are easy to work with and the location is great.

SC
Scott C.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the employees were friendly. They provided high customer service. They provided trustworthy service. They dropped his vehicle off after service.

BM
Brittany M.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Brittany said the staff was kind, courteous, helpful and didn't try to upsell any work.

CP
Chris P.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a diagnostic test and didn't even charge him, they actually care about his vehicle instead of just making money. This business always does a great job and he really appreciates it.

LH
Laurie H.
Gilbert, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2018
Friendly, caring proprietor!
When I called at 7:30 Wednesday morning and told Kris about my car problem and the fact that I was to have been on the road to San Diego that morning, he told me he did schedule a little wiggle room for urgent cases and told me to bring my car in. True to his word, he had me on the road in time to watch the sunset in San Diego. Why would i go anywhere else for service??

GS
Gwynn S.
Chandler, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Trustworthy-KAR SHOP
Keep your vehicle running optimally with Kris and there sure hand mechanics at the KAR Shop, don't wait, don't hesitate, these guys are great!

DM
Doug M.
Gilbert, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Professional Team
I had my AC replaced and my brakes serviced in my older model Chevy pick up. The work was completed above my expectations, on time and at a fair and competitive price. I take all my vehicles to the KAR Shop because of the excellent service. They take care of my automotive repair needs.

GR
Glen R.
Gilbert, AZ
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Glen said that the service was unbelievably good and he was really impressed.

LA
Lisette A.
Gilbert, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Lisette said the staff provided wonderful service.

GH
Greg H.
Gilbert, AZ
Isuzu Rodeo Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he has been going to this business since they opened and the staff has always treated him fairly. They have helped him when he has needed it.

RJ
Richard J.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE, ALWAYS FAIR PRICES AND INFORMED ESTIMATE
Kris and his guys always treat me like i'm their ONLY customer! the service is excellent, I have had 4 vehicles maintained solely through thier shop and have never been disatisfied on the estimates, cost, or advice given to me. they are quick to get you in, very cooperative about repair plans and delivery times and I can't imagine using anyone else for car repairs, maitnenance, and diagnostics!

SK
Steve K.
Gilbert, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/07/2018
Oil change
In and out quickly and reasonable price

WC
William C.
Chandler, AZ
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
William said the employees had wonderful personalities. They were very helpful and patient. The customer service was great, everything was good, and the problem got solved.

DH
Dylan H.
Chandler, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said the business provided good customer service and were helpful through the entire service experience.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 671 in total