Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,401 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JK
Jerry K.
Henderson, NV
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Muffler shop is great service is super
Always good service on time a and a great job!

DN
Debora N.
Las Vegas, NV
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Very honest and educates
Good service
Reasonable pricing

LS
Linda S.
Henderson, NV
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
great service; explains what is needed and was very helpful
I would recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Linda for always thinking of us.

Thank you for your business, Dave

JD
Jeff D.
Henderson, NV
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
My Truck
I needed the shocks replaced on my F-350 Ford. Took it to the Muffler Shop like I always doa d Shazam just like that it got fixed like always.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Customer since 2009, always good to hear we are still making our customers happy.

Thank you for your business, Dave

JL
James L.
Henderson, NV
FIAT 124 Spider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Best auto shop in town.
These guys know there s... and there is no bull. Very fair price and great dependable service.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you James for your confidance, we really appreciate it.

Thank you for your business, Dave

RB
Randen B.
Henderson, NV
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
A/C repair
Fix my ac when the dealership blew me off. I am very appreciative for that.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Randen, always here for you and your Dodge P/U

Thank you for your business, Dave

CG
Corky G.
Las Vegas, NV
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
PinkCaddy gets some TLC...
Brought the Wife’s Pink Cadillac in for an OilChange & Lube.
As always the MufflerShop gives the Best Service anywhere...
LoyalCustomer for years & plan on keeping it up....
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Always a pleasure working on the Marykay Pink Cadillac. Appreciate the kind words and continued patronage.

Thank you for your business, Dave

CT
Cody T.
Henderson, NV
Audi S4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
No one compares to The Muffler Shop in Downtown Henderson.
The Muffler Shop always exceeds our expectations. We've been taking our vehicles to them for almost 10 years now and we've only ever had top-notch service. If you need a reliable automotive shop that you can trust, look no further than this family owned shop. Also, don't let the name fool you - they do it all. Oil Change, new transmission, you name it. I've referred all my friends and family to them.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Cody for the amazing review, we always appreciate hearing from our long time customers.

Thank you for your business, Dave

DP
Diana P.
Henderson, NV
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Power steering thingy and service
Great as always
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Always a pleasure, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star thingy. LOL

Thank you for your business, Dave

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great Place
Was a mechanic for years, to old now to want to do most repairs. Hard to find a place I trust. I've used them several times now, They've done some major repairs for me and everything they have done for me so far has been spot on.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for your trust and we appreciate your confidence in The Muffler Shop. 

Thank you for your business, Dave

BO
Bob O.
Henderson, NV
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
The best place for vehicle service
I will not take my car anywhere but The Muffler Shop for servicing. Honest and good pricing.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Customer since 2006 and still love it when you drop in Bob. Always welcome.

Thank you for your business, Dave

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Great! As Usual!
Been going to the Muffler Shop for years. They typically have my vehicle less than 24 hours and make everything super simple. I refer this place to everyone.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and especially referring The Muffler Shop to everyone.

Thank you for your business, Dave

CR
Clifford R.
Henderson, NV
Ford Thunderbird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Customer Satisfaction is First
I enjoy their friendly environment.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Cliff for recognizing our sarcasm as humor, we always have a good time when you drop by.

Thank you for your business, Dave

CJ
Chris J.
Henderson, NV
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Excellent service
The car rides like a dream since the muffler shoo replaced the shocks. I’m no longer driving a roller skate. I would highly recommend the service.
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Glad you like the new shocks Chris.

Thank you for your business, Dave

RM
Randy M.
Henderson, NV
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Very pleased
As always, work was well done
Thank you
Dave B., Owner from The Muffler Shop responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you Randy for trusting us with all your repairs.

Thank you for your business, Dave