Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1348 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5Overall Rating 3.800002/5rating 3.800002rating 3.800002
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


BG
BILL G.
Senoia, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2018
Fixed right
They’re very courteous and very professional and it’s always fixed right the first time. That’s about all I can say I have nothing negative.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/27/2018

Mr. Bill
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


SD
SHANE D.
Peachtree City, GA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Oil Change and Car Inspection
I recently purchased a 2007 Porsche 911 and I searched for a Porsche certified mechanic with a good reputation. I found that at Theo's. I am extremely impressed by the honesty, competence & professionalism of Theo's team. Jim & Gene detailed to me what they would do and what it would cost. It is clear that the shop is well managed and has state of art equipment & tools to do their job. I trust them implicitly. Keep up the great work. "I'll be back!"
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/22/2018

Mr. Shane,
Your review is gteatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


KW
KEN W.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz 300SDL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2018
Quality repair
Everything was fixed correctly
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/21/2018

Mr. ken,
Thank you for your review.
Theo


KJ
KEVIN J.
Palmetto, GA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
Rare gem in PTC
I was so pleased with the level of customer service at Theo's that it will be my pleasure to refer everyone I know to these guys. My car also runs GREAT! Thank you to the talented mechanics at this wonderful hidden gem!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Mr. Kevin
Your excllent review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo


LL
LARUE L.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018
bmw 335I service required done and my bimmer running great
nice to get my service done by a certified tech that know what he is doing Glen and the wait was not that long.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Mr. Larue
Your excllent review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo


HL
Hailey L.
Spartanburg, SC
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Hailey said the staff was helpful and friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Hailey
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you very much.
Theo


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Troubleshooting
Brought my SLK 350 into Theo's for ESP, BAS and Speedtronic codes and for my key fobs not working. I knew that tracing issues takes more time and effort on the Technician working on the car. Glenn did trace the short to a blown fuse and a short in the alarm sensor. He replaced the siren and the key fobs are working again. When I left Theo's the BSA, ESP faults flashed on -- I turned around and went back and found Glenn (leaving the car running in a parking spot, so he could read the issue) still no indication of needing replacement sensor-- but after discussing the issue with Glenn, we decided that replacing the Brake Pressure Sensor would be the next thing to do. I know some people would have been upset that it wasn't done first thing, but at Theo's they wont replace parts just because it "might" be the problem. With all the electronics on cars today, that can get expensive fast. If I have to bring my car in a couple of times to get everything fixed, thats good with me, then I know that we took the right steps to get the problem solved. I trust Theo's with all three of our vehicles.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2018

Mr. Scott,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


SR
SCOTT R.
Newnan, GA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2018
Prompt service
Drove to Theo's for a low tire indicator light (which we all know can something minor (cold weather) or major (nail in the tire) and since I don't like to take chances while on the road. I took time to stop by Theo's, thankfully no nail just low pressure. The Service Tech, Matthew checked all four tires and made sure they were properly inflated, they even checked the front brakes - told me we would need to check them again at our next oil change. So grateful that we found Theo's.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2018

Mr. Scott,
Your review again is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


SC
Scott C.
Peachtree City, GA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Scott said this business fixed his vehicle better the second time and he is very happy with the business. He would like to thank Jim, Scotty and Theo for all their help.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/19/2018

Mr. Scott,
Your review is greatly appreciated.
Thank you, Theo


MM
Mark M.
Fayetteville, GA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Ashley. She said she loves this business and the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2018

Mrs. Ashley
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


RB
Richard B.
Peachtree City, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's wife. She said they are always professional, honest and courteous. They were on point.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/16/2018

Mrs. B...en,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


RJ
RAYMOND J.
Fayetteville, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2018
Great Service
The customer Service was great. The whole staff was great. Work was done professionally and complete.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Mr. Raymond,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank yoo very much.
Theo


PW
PETE W.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2018
Great Repair Shop
They take care of you with courtesy and in a professional manner. ( for melennials, this is the old fashioned way ).
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Mr. Pete,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank yoo very much.
Theo
By the way you made a good point!


BM
Brian M.
Peachtree City, GA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Mr. Brian,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank yoo very much.
Theo


KS
KEVIN S.
Peachtree City, GA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Insane Automotive Perfection!
They done good.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Mr.Kevin,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


SG
SUSAN G.
Tyrone, GA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Customer care
Thanks for the great customer care of our 18 year old vehicle. "Brand X" down the street advised the squeaky noise was from the age of the vehicle. Happy to have a repair ball joint and no squeaking!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Miss. Susan,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


SS
Steve S.
Peachtree City, GA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service was done quickly. The work was at a fair price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/09/2018

Mr. Steve,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank yoo very much.
Theo


WF
WAYNE F.
Peachtree City, GA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2018
Competent Service
Only place I trust for my BMW Z3.
In and out quickly, service techs are competent.
No nickel and diming over repairs.
Repair are made once, never a return to fix a repair fix.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Mr.Wayne,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


EM
EUGENE M.
Peachtree City, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2018
Routine Maintainance
Found I need new front brakes on their general check of the car during an oil change. Trust them to know what is needed.
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Mr. Eugene,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


TB
TRACY B.
Peachtree City, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2018
Love Theo's!
Thank you for another easy and efficient experience. You all are the best!
Theo K. from Theo's Automotive responded on 03/05/2018

Miss.Tracy,
Your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much.
Theo


Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 1348 in total