Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(282 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DN
Dennis N.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Knowledgeable People
Stoped by for an oil change although I had been in for service in the past it’s always been done right the first time. Good people 🇺🇸

Verified Customer
Vernon, CT
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Excellent Service and very honest.
Always have a great experience ..................5 star service.

GB
Greg B.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the work was done on time and the price quoted was the price he paid.

CH
Cindy H.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Honest, friendly and quick service
Always get me in right away. Are honest and can trust to not rip me off with unnecessary repairs.

TB
Trevor B.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said he has known the employees at this place for a long time. If he needs something done correctly he takes it to them, they do it correctly and he doesn't have to bring it back. He hopes they stay open, because there aren't many like it left.

RD
Ryan D.
Ellington, CT
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff member that helped him at this business was very informative and nice. He said the price was fair.

NG
Nelson G.
Tolland, CT
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Nelson said that the service here is always excellent.

JI
John I.
Ellington, CT
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
John said they were helpful and answered all his questions.

RW
Richard W.
North Brookfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Highest Rating Possible
They NEVER disappoint. Had a nail in my tire, went in unannounced because I was travelling a distance, and they had it ready and perfect in less than one hour ....and, they changed the oil and filter for me.
I cannot issue a higher recommendation than I can for these folks.

JB
Julie B.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Julie said everyone at the business was super friendly and their prices are affordable.

JT
John T.
Connecticut
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
John said they are fair, reasonable and Pete takes care of him.

EB
Ed B.
Vernon Rockville, CT
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Excellent Service
I have used Tire Town to buy tires and service our vehicles for over 30 years and have always been extremely satisfied with their excellent service. Owners Peter, John and Mike are always very helpful and honest and have always treated us fairly.

TH
Theresa H.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Fast, friendly, and reliable
Tire town repair center is outstanding. They have serviced my family's automobiles for 20 years and we are always pleased with the work they perform. The repair costs have always been reasonable and honest. I recommend this repair center to all my friends and relatives.

GF
Gary F.
Glastonbury, CT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Gary said that the place was great, top shelf, reasonable, did a great job and were a good group of guys.

JC
Jake C.
Ellington, CT
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Jake said he is very pleased. They did everything he wanted and then some. They checked things over and found what he missed, They asked him for approval to repair.