Overview

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

3646 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.3333333/5rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333rating 1.3333333
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Troutdale, OR
Honda Accord Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Sales
Love our new Accord!
Friendly people all around.
Met all of our requests with kindness and patience, Michael couldn’t have been nicer to work with. Excellence in every category!

JN
JAMIE N.
Gresham, OR
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2019 Category: Sales
Another great shopping experience!
I worked with Vince and Tanner and my latest purchase, a 2019 Insight Touring, and just like my first purchase at this dealership 3 years ago, this was a great experience. I didn't feel pressured or like I was "just another sale", and both Vince and Tanner went out of their way to make sure that my concerns were addressed, and that I was comfortable during the process. Thanks to you both, and to Tonkin Gresham Honda, for another great experience! You've definitely got a long time customer in me.

VY
VALERIE Y.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Service
Nice people and I really trust them.
Time after time I am treated with respect and given knowledgeable, professional advice. I have complete trust in all the service writers. I know they will do the job the correct way, the cheapest way with out any pressure on me. Thank you and keep up the great work. Valerie Yeates 2012 Honda Accord.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Sales
No pressure salesperson
Knowledgeable and friendly sales person. Lots of options to choose from. I found what I wanted and felt very comfortable with my purchase.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2019 Category: Sales
Positive experience
Thank you for making buying a new car a pleasant experience, Robert took very good care of us and was very patient.

Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike was so helpful!
After around a year we finally got some answers as to why we are having some trouble with keeping oil in our van. Thank you for answering my many questions😊

VA
VICKIE A.
Tigard, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Sales
Very friendly.
Nice professional environment. You

DW
DAREN W.
Troutdale, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Good honest service and prices
Been to this location about 3 times now and the crew is always helpful and reasonably fast.

CA
CHRIS A.
Gresham, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Timely Service
Service was conducted as promised with minimal wait time. Comfortable lobby to wait in.

ML
MICHAEL L.
Portland, OR
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
As always quick, courteous, reasonable service from great people!!

SD
SUSAN D.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Always great place to get car oil change.

TG
TIM G.
Vancouver, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Past experiences have been better.
I've been visiting Gresham Honda service center for over 13 yrs for my Honda Fit.
This visit clearly reminded me of significant upselling and not clear communication.

JW
JANET W.
Fairview, OR
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The first Service advisor nearest the room they do the service was pleasant, professional and helpful

CR
CHRISTA R.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/15/2019 Category: Service
2005 CRV lemon
I am very disappointed in Honda I have purchased 3 Honda cars from Gresham Honda and I was sold a lemon the Honda has never stood by from the first sign of trouble with the 2005 CRV and this was no exception so I will never shop at Gresham Honda or any To king dealerships for as long as I live for the way they have handled this situation.
The only reason I gave a star is because it would not let me set it back to zero stars.
Thanks
Don Reberry

DA
DAVID A.
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
B12 Service on 2018 Honda CRV
Went in today for a B12 service on my Honda CRV. Jamie helped me and was great.

Great communication, service, and experience. This dealership is great!

LG
LINDA G.
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Appointments need to be met.
My appointment was at 9:00, they didn’t get my car until 9:30. It was just an oil change, almost 2 hours later my car was ready. I had to cancel another appointment because it took so long to get my car done. Not happy about it. Thanks, Linda Gainor

JC
JOYCE C.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
As always, service was friendly and timely.

Verified Customer
Vancouver, WA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Gresham Honda Service Department
Timely, thorough, friendly service.

SC
SJOERD C.
Gresham, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
All ways receive excellent service on my Honda

JG
JAMES G.
Troutdale, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Air bag replacement for a CRV
Work done in a timely manner. Staff is always helpful and courteous.