Tonkin Gresham Honda


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

1528 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago
MIGUEL T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
great service, great staff
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 08:43 AM
DAVID F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Service peeps are always great../ "
I told the Service Peeps that the reason I have kept my car for sooo many years is because of the service department. I don't want to buy a new car. Not a fun experience BUT the service has been wonderful since 2002....
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:21 PM
FRED W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
Made an appointment, showed up on time, they did the work and I was gone. Everything was great.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:26 AM
ALEJANDRO C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hola"
Buenos tratos
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:45 PM
RON C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Professional Service"
Flexible scheduling of my needed oil and recall service. Reception was quick, friendly and professional! Very impressed with service personnel and waiting area.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:29 PM
ARCHIE H. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy faces,and managers and salesmen who make it all happen."
U say maximum 5,this is ten stars.service.arch,and yian.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:35 PM
CORINNE T. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service guys are always friendly "
The service guys are always friendly
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:13 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for choosing us Corinne! We appreciate the 5 star rating and look forward to your next visit!

ANDREA E. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
We didn't think a new Honda would be within our budget, but Erin and her team found a way to make it work and get us more van than we dreamed possible! This was our very first new car buying experience and she made it an extremely positive one.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 09:06 AM
NICK S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The master techs are the best at Gresham Honda!!!!"
Quick friendly service, Had my car in and out in no time.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:49 AM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars Nick!

PAIGE B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Im glad to have a car again and the salesmen and managers did a great job working hard to get me the car I need. Its safe and has the basic features I need for my day-to-day at the best possible price for my credit amd income. Thank you so much
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:09 AM
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courtesy & quick sersice."
Excellent service
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:37 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Whoever you are, thank you for the 5 stars!

VERELETA S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got the job done quickly and no hassles."
Tried to squeeze in an oil change between a work appointment and heading to the airport. Worked out great, I grabbed a bite to eat and the car was ready when I got back.
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:27 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Vareleta, thank you for sharing about your experience here! Glad it ended up working out for you time wise! We appreciate that you chose us!  See you next time!

GLENDA E. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work done quickly and completely."
Our recall was taken care of just as we had hoped. Mark is always a very friendly,efficient, and knowledgeable service advisor.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:55 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Glenda for sharing about your experience here! We appreciate your feedback and the 5 star rating! I'll pass along your kind words to Mark! See you next time.

LANDA X. on 11/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Sauce!"
Service folks are always great! Can't say the same about the Sales people... horrible. Three cars and no gratitude. Probably never buying from Tonkin again. But Service staff, AMAZE BALLS!!!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:29 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Landa, I have to say you are the first to say we are Amaze Balls! :) We are very thankful that you think we are! We appreciate your 5 star rating as well.  Sorry to hear things weren't as awesome sauce for you on the sales side of things.   However glad you enjoyed your service,  We look forward to your next visit!

ANNE K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Always great service at gresham honda, fast .
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:11 AM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Anne for choosing us! We appreciate the 5 star rating and we'll be looking forward to your next visit!

AMANDA K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr Tichy was great"
Mr Tichy was great
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:55 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback Amanda, we appreciate the 5 stars! I'll pass along your comments to Mr. Tichy.  See you next time!

DEBBIE B. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in town"
We are always treated like family. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:48 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks so much Debbie, that means a lot to us and we appreciate the 5 star rating!!  We will be looking forward to your next visit!

JANICE F. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, very efficient. Pulled up, someone came out immediately, and everything set up in minutes."
Great service...with a smile!!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:23 PM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks so much Janice for sharing about your experience here with us.  We appreciate the 5 stars as well! See you next time!

MARLENE J. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Team"
I would recommend Tonkin Gresham Honda for any service needs. They are fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Honda Element
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:53 AM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Marlene for the 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

JOAN S. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service department is top notch!"
I appreciate being taken care of when my car needs to be serviced. My 2007 Honda has a little over 209k miles and is going strong. Mark treats me like family. HE is an asset to Gresham Honda. He knows how to treat people, and I appreciate it. That's why I keep driving from Vancouver out to Gresham to have my car serviced.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:49 AM
Heather M. at Tonkin Gresham Honda responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much for your continued loyalty! We certainly appreciate that you are willing to drive out of your way to come here! I will pass along your kind words to Mark! See you next time Joan!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1528 in total