Tonkin Gresham Honda


Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5Overall Rating 4.73/5rating 4.73

2036 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5Overall Rating 4.25/5rating 4.25
Original
Overall Rating 1.5/5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5rating 1.5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
TAMI O. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change "
Was good, always helps me when I have TPS light on
Vehicle: Honda Fit
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:50 PM
NORMAN J. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and beyond"
Had first service completed at TGH and was very satisfied with the care and assistance from the service manager, Bruce, to the service writer, Graham.
Had questions prior to the service and had trouble connecting by phone so utilized Chat service. Bruce was very responsive to my inquiry by email and offered me a direct phone number to call, which I did, to answer any additional questions. Service was quick and efficient and more than reasonable.
You will be seeing me again.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:47 PM
HEATHER M. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome!"
They got my car in and out in record time. Everyone was friendly and professional. I won’t take my Honda anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:52 PM
TAMMI D. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience"
The dealership is right across the road from my work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 08:29 AM
REBECCA W. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Convenient, friendly, and don't try to sell me something that I don't need
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:46 AM
ANNE M. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. "
Friendly and knowledgeable
Vehicle: Honda Civic Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 09:16 PM
JANET W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I’ll be back..."
Always friendly and fast. Close to work with early hours. A little more expensive then some other places but worth it.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:38 PM
DAWN R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks!"
I came in on Saturday for an oil change and was faced with a 2.5 hour wait. Upon advice from their service personnel, I returned Monday morning instead and was in and out in about 40 minutes.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:18 PM
BRUCE G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
in and out. very quickly done. go for steve.
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:30 AM
CHALEA J. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They went the extra mile to make sure my CR-V is safe for my family"
I had a high oil use issue become apparent with my 2010 CR-V. When I contacted the service manager he looked into it and discovered that there was an extended warrantee to fix it, and that there was only a couple weeks left on claiming it. He made sure there was a spot where the work could be done on my vehicle before the expiration of this extended warrantee, and TGH even had a vehicle I could borrow while the work was being performed so it had minimal disruption to my family.

The communication during the process was good and everyone was very friendly. I was also impressed that they called after the work was performed to make sure I was still happy and had no concerns. Well worth the drive over from Vancouver.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:31 AM
JULIE T. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was great..Especially John Deason!"
I was happy with the quick and easy process of purchasing my new HRV!
Vehicle: Honda HR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:21 PM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"perfect serivce car delivered to me"
Perfect car buying experiance. The car was delivered to me
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 03:52 PM
LISA J. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Seamless and relaxing car buying experience"
I had a great car buying experience from start to finish. Everyone was down to earth, relaxing, non pushy and knowledgeable. Ron on the phone was funny, Marcus let me compare a few different cars and asked me questions that helped me hone in on my priorities. I feel like I got every single option I was looking for, for a super fabulous price. When it came down to signing papers Josh in financing explained every piece of paper. Mark even recognized my husband from elsewhere and popped in to say hello, how's it going. The whole time I never felt rushed; I am the type of person to compare and contrast and make sure I'm getting the best deal so I really appreciated this. Additionally, I have been to a few dealerships that always defer to the man, and only talk to my husband and call him "sir" and me "dear" or "sweetheart". At Gresham Honda they asked who was the lucky buyer and called me by name. Thank you for an actually awesome experience; it makes me appreciate my new SUV even more! Cheers guys!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:15 AM
GARY G. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
Tanner was very helpful and easy to work with
Vehicle: Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:52 PM
THEONE E. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Immediate and considerate attention to my problem "
I don't know what you want here.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 06:00 PM
BRENT Y. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service for the last 10years!
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:55 PM
GORDON G. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great location, Service Employees are very professional"
Your service department has been servicing our vehicles for a very long time. In 2016 I purchased a new 2016 Honda Accord from your dealership, Great Car!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Si
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:33 PM
TYLER C. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality customer service "
Fast, friendly service and highly accommodating. It's never a negative experience at this dealer.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 01:20 PM
MARK J. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Quick service and friendly.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:29 AM
MARGARET S. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy and fast"
I was in and out quickly with no fuss for my oil change and tire rotation.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 04:59 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2036 in total