Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,019 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LB
Leslie B.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018 Category: Service
Leslie said that she had a good experience at the place.

DD
Dennis D.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2018
trustworthty and dependable
We have been using Tony's for a long time now and they keep on keeping on.
The techs know their business and everything gets repaired to our complete satisfaction.
We trust them with both of our vehicles and will continue to use Tony's because we know that when we drop our trucks off there for anything, it will be taken care of, from as easy as an oil change to a new engine and they have done both.


Thanks Guys!!

WO
WENDY O.
Phoenix, AZ
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2018
Fast, precise repairs, central location, reasonable prices...
Tony's is a good repair shop, great mechanics, transportation provided to and fro, reasonable prices, centrally located...beats dealerships by far..I keep going there because my car gets repaired or serviced well...

MR
Maria R.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2018
Thorough and trustworthy
My experiences with Tony's is always pleasant. I always feel that I am treated fairly. It is good to know that I can trust them with my car.

KM
Kim M.
Phoenix, AZ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Honesty and integrity
I know I can always trust my car will be well taken care of for the best price.

JR
Jayden R.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Jayden said he found nothing wrong after the service.

KW
Korinne W.
Phoenix, AZ
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Korinne said the business was friendly, had a fast response and they fixed her vehicle all in the same day. She is happy with the service.

AL
Anne L.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Anne said that she has been going here for over 20 years and they have always been straightforward and honest.

CR
Chris R.
Phoenix, AZ
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that Danny fixed the vehicle and he got everything done as he asked to. The service was done well and on time.

MS
Mark S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Mark said he would recommend the business for service.

AF
Anushaa F.
Scottsdale, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Anushka. She said that from the moment she walked through the door the business did great. They greeted her, talked her through the issue she was having, and gave her recommendations. It was top notch customer service. Dan really made her experience amazing.

SS
Sahj S.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Sahj said the business was nice and did everything she needed them to do. They contacted her when the vehicle was ready and the service was a good price.

KW
Keith W.
Phoenix, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Keith said he has gone to this business before and the service is good.

MY
Miranda Y.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Miranda said she would recommend this business for service.

RJ
ROBERT J.
Phoenix, AZ
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2018
available service time!
Tony's availability of service time has been the 1st reason I would refer a friend to him. The service was professionally and rapidly done.