Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DG
DAVID G.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Towne Motor Car is friendly, efficient and affordable!
Alwus greeted with a friendly smile by Towne Motor Car professionals like Chris, Erin or Gilbert, Towne Motor Car is the best place to service your car in Buffalo!

JD
JULIE D.
Amherst, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Excellent service
I couldn't be happier with the work done on my car. The cost of the repair came in less than originally anticipated. Quality of workmanship excellent. Thank you Erin and Chris!

JC
JUDY C.
Amherst, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Both Chris and Aaron are excellent supervisors and know how to help mechanics deal with unusual problems.
I've been bringing my car to Towne for years and will probably continue to do so.

BR
BOB R.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent service
As always!

SG
SHAWN G.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
The guys seem to have knowledge on high end vehicles!!!
Very informative enjoy the fact they took time ankept my vehicle over night just to get to the bottom of the issue!! Thanks Erin an Chris

NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent as always
Wonderful service in all respects.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Thank you!
Excellent service!

Verified Customer
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Great communication, good repair, fair pricing
Chris always gives clear and thorough information about when he’ll call you back. When he calls, he explains what they’ve found in a way that is educational but understandable and gives options for how to proceed. And their pricing is unbelievably fair!! Sometimes I think they undercharge!

DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Efficient
My car's oil and filter were replaced and it was inspected while I waited. It didn't take too long

BW
BILL W.
Buffalo, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
This is a great garage.
Always the best---in "good old fashion - trustworthy" quality service.

DM
David M.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Convenient. Fast. Affordable.
I’ll be back. Very happy with Towne Motor.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Grand Island, NY
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Perfect
As usual, these guys are great. On time and under budget.

TD
TOM D.
Buffalo, NY
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Great service
Able to schedule appointment, work was completed competently and timely with a very fair price. Friendly staff.

Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Prompt service!
We dropped off 2 vehicles for NYS inspection, took a pleasant walk in the nearby neighborhoods and our vehicles were ready when we returned about an hour later. Excellent and prompt service, as usual. Thank you!

JR
JOHN R.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service!
All done well in a timely manner at a reasonable price. What more can you ask?

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 642 in total