Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(636 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Excellent
Excellent service and trustworthy staff

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Staff
As always the job done quickly and the staff great in these trying times.

KP
KAREN P.
Buffalo, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Good service friendly
They are very friendly and thorough.

Verified Customer
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Oil change & light replacement
A headlight and a rear brake light went out and I scheduled an oil change at the same time. The work was done in a relatively short time, as usual. I've brought my vehicles to Towne for many years and they always do great work.

AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Maintenance Second To None
I've been dealing with Towne Motor Car for more year than I can remember. Both my cars, one 14 and the other 16 years old, have been kept in perfect running condition. They not only fix the problems but advise you as to conditions that could become problems if not dealt with without any pressure to get them done. I highly recommend using their services if you value your vehicle.

RS
RICK S.
Lancaster, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
oil change and safety inspect
Great place!

MM
MICHAEL M.
Grand Island, NY
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Perfect.
Always perfect.

BK
BILL K.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Great job as always!!
You can trust the people that work at Towne Motor car! Chris is great at managing the operation. We've been going there for years and will continue to in the coming years! 100% trust!

TH
TOM H.
East Aurora, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020
Front-end noise 2008 Toyota Highlander
I thought that it might be necessary to replace the front strut in order to eliminate a front end noise in my 2008 Toyota Highlander with 158,000 miles on it. But after Chris looked at it he said it would cost almost $1200 to replace both the struts but it wasn't really necessary as it was not a safety issue.You can always count on Chris for honest advice.

DG
DAVID G.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Towne Motor Car is friendly, efficient and affordable!
Alwus greeted with a friendly smile by Towne Motor Car professionals like Chris, Erin or Gilbert, Towne Motor Car is the best place to service your car in Buffalo!

JD
JULIE D.
Amherst, NY
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Excellent service
I couldn't be happier with the work done on my car. The cost of the repair came in less than originally anticipated. Quality of workmanship excellent. Thank you Erin and Chris!

JC
JUDY C.
Amherst, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Both Chris and Aaron are excellent supervisors and know how to help mechanics deal with unusual problems.
I've been bringing my car to Towne for years and will probably continue to do so.

BR
BOB R.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Excellent service
As always!

SG
SHAWN G.
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
The guys seem to have knowledge on high end vehicles!!!
Very informative enjoy the fact they took time ankept my vehicle over night just to get to the bottom of the issue!! Thanks Erin an Chris

NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Excellent as always
Wonderful service in all respects.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 636 in total