Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
There When Needed
Had an emergency with a bad starter and was able to get it repaired within hours of contact. This is the place to go when you need repair or just scheduled service.

SB
SUSAN B.
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
Honest service.
Chris makes the process easy.

ES
ED S.
Depew, NY
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Always great service!
I have been coming here for over a decade, the service is always great. The guys are professional and get the job done.

KB
Kathleen B.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Love this place!
These guys are great! They’re fast, they’re honest, they’re helpful and nice. I have been taking my cars to them for years and will continue as long as they’re here.

Verified Customer
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable
As above... great service

MM
MARCELLE M.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Friendly
Easy, friendly, trustworthy, even made my dogs feel good.

FR
Frank R.
Buffalo, NY
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Customer focused service
Their willingness to accommodate your situation is unique.

KK
KATHY K.
Orchard Park, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Fabulouse as always
Such a great team - professional, practical, and honest.
I have been going to Towne for over 15 years and am grateful to them for their years of service.

MZ
MARTY Z.
Hamburg, NY
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Always Excellent
Towne Motor is the best for high quality, reliable and honest service. I really only trust them for my two luxury vehicles.

AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Consistant
What can one say about a business that remains consistent in its practice, honesty and professionalism? Only one thing can be enunciated about them and that is "must go". If you have a mechanical issue this company has the skill level to address it. Become a patron and you will never regret it.

BD
BOB D.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
They're the best
Chris and the crew once again were able to squeeze me in to take care of an emergency tire problem.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great service
I value the trusted counsel regarding my vehicle and the team is always courteous and accommodating.

JO
JACK O.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great service
Very polite and always do a great job on our cars.

KB
KEN B.
Buffalo, NY
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
The price is fair.
The people are the best, Chris Eric and the whole staff of mechanics, are down to earth good friendly people, and most importantly they are honest about what needs to be worked on and their price is fair.

Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great service!
Always very satisfied with my experience.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 668 in total