Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(613 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JOHN R.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Excellent service!
All done well in a timely manner at a reasonable price. What more can you ask?

Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
High quality service
Consistently reliable and high quality service

JS
JOHN S.
Kenmore, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Trustworthy
Always like doing business with Town Motor Car. They are honest, efficient and keep you informed as to what’s happening with your car. And when they tell you how long the job will be, they always keep their promise.

Verified Customer
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
inspection
Brought my vehicle in for inspection and a possible wheel bearing issue. I was out in an hour with the inspection done and no wheel bearing issue.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Recent Visit
Good to know Towne Motor Car is there when I need them. Very happy with service.

Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Trustworthy and great service
We have been customers of Towne Motor Car since 1986, have always found them to be honest and trustworthy, and continue to be pleased with their high quality service (even during the pandemic!)

SH
SHANNON H.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Fast and excellent customer service
This was my second visit here, these guys are great - and my car is always ready faster than anticipated.

LS
LINDA S.
Kenmore, NY
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020
I love Towne Motor Car
Towne Motor Car puts a premium on professionalism and on customer service. Its very capable staff take excellence to a new level. I’d never go anywhere else.

DB
Doug B.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Great service
Towne Motor Car always does a great job servicing my automobile and they're fair, straight shooters. I recommend this business.

CA
CHUCK A.
Hamburg, NY
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Stellar Experience
These guys know their cars. In these unprecedented times, I was still able to get exactly the service I needed to pass my inspection at minimal cost and in a timely manner. The place was clean and orderly. I felt safe at all times. It is routinely a stellar experience.

NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great job as always
Thanks!!!

MR
M. Alex R.
Buffalo, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Happy Customer
Thank you for providing your customers with pertinent information during these difficult times. I continue to be impressed by your high levels of customer service

JR
JOHN R.
Lake View, NY
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Reinhold A7 service
Great people, good location, expertise, reasonable price, good scheduling availability
Keep up the good work!
JR

CG
COLLIN G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Always Helpful
I was able to get in at the last minute yesterday. My car was repaired in 2.5 hours. Towne Motor Car continues to provide amazing service.

LS
LAURIE S.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Great place!
Thanks again for such great and dependable service! Chris is very knowledgeable, helpful and thorough. Service is great and pricing very fair. Repairs are always done well and I get my car back as scheduled!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 613 in total