Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(612 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AA
ARCHIE A.
Buffalo, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2014
Never Cheated
This is one of the most honest shops in the Buffalo area. These guys can be trusted on every aspect of your autos repair. Never ever in 20 years of dealing with have they ever once inflated repairs or price. If you want a recommendation on a car purchase, they will inspect it and give you their honest opinion as to its soundness. All I can say is you have to use them to really know!

GN
GAIL N.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2014
Perfect as always!
Fast friendly efficient

TK
TRACEY K.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2014
So accommodating
The guys at Towne are great! Very flexible and professional. Considerate of costs, they try hard to make car care affordable.

GS
GREG S.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2014
Always the best service
I have been impressed with Towne for 14 years. The staff is fair and thorough. Excellent service.

DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Looking out for me
Not only did the guys replace my car's belts and replaced worn pieces of the exhaust system, they discovered that my tires were badly worn and they finished all the work in time for me to have my car this weekend. I trust the men at Towne Motor Car to keep my car running safely.

LP
LISA P.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014
knowledgeable and friendly staff
Excellent service as always

HB
HOLLY B.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Personal Service
Always courteous--always puts customer first. Very knowledgeable, competent mechanics. Confident when I take my car in.

HF
HEIDI F.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Terrific service and they know their cars
I went there when I bought my used Scion and a friend recommended Towne. They've taken great care of my car but also never do more than needed. It's a 2004 and I feel like I can get another 10 years with her.

TG
Tim G.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the work was very good.

JN
Jill N.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Jill said the service was good.

AD
Albert D.
New York
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Albert said he has always had good experiences at this business and he has already recommended them.

JG
JIM G.
West Seneca, NY
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014
Saturn View
Service at Towne Moter Car is great. Always done on time for the quoted price. Ethical business!

KP
Krista P.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Krista said they did a good job.

PS
Peter S.
New York
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Peter said the business was good and they did what he asked them to do.

MG
MARILYN G.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
I can trust your decisions and your work.
As always, I know the work you do on my car will be needed and will be done well.
I also appreciate the courtesy extended to me.

Displaying Review 586 - 600 of 612 in total