Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(668 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
Looking out for me
Not only did the guys replace my car's belts and replaced worn pieces of the exhaust system, they discovered that my tires were badly worn and they finished all the work in time for me to have my car this weekend. I trust the men at Towne Motor Car to keep my car running safely.

LP
LISA P.
Buffalo, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2014
knowledgeable and friendly staff
Excellent service as always

HB
HOLLY B.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Personal Service
Always courteous--always puts customer first. Very knowledgeable, competent mechanics. Confident when I take my car in.

HF
HEIDI F.
Buffalo, NY
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Terrific service and they know their cars
I went there when I bought my used Scion and a friend recommended Towne. They've taken great care of my car but also never do more than needed. It's a 2004 and I feel like I can get another 10 years with her.

TG
Tim G.
Orchard Park, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2014 Category: Service
Tim said the work was very good.

JN
Jill N.
Buffalo, NY
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2014 Category: Service
Jill said the service was good.

AD
Albert D.
New York
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2014 Category: Service
Albert said he has always had good experiences at this business and he has already recommended them.

JG
JIM G.
West Seneca, NY
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014
Saturn View
Service at Towne Moter Car is great. Always done on time for the quoted price. Ethical business!

KP
Krista P.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Krista said they did a good job.

PS
Peter S.
New York
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2014 Category: Service
Peter said the business was good and they did what he asked them to do.

MG
MARILYN G.
Buffalo, NY
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
I can trust your decisions and your work.
As always, I know the work you do on my car will be needed and will be done well.
I also appreciate the courtesy extended to me.

AH
Anna H.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Anna said the business kept her informed and explained things in manner that she understood. She trusts the business and believes that they are honest with her.

AP
Al P.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Al said they did a very good job. He dropped off his vehicle on the evening before and they finished the work in a timely manner.

SV
Sanjyot V.
Buffalo, NY
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
Sanjyot said they are always helpful, timely, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

JB
John B.
Orchard Park, NY
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2014 Category: Service
John said the staff at the facility is friendly.

Displaying Review 646 - 660 of 668 in total