Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(642 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


NW
NEVA W.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2019
Excellent as always
Such competent and warm service.

DH
Deborah H.
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
Competent, Polite & Tidy!
Kudos!

LD
LYNDA D.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2019
Inspection
I can always count on Town to let me know exactly what is wrong with my vehicles. I can also count on them not to overcharge me for what needs to be done. Their integrity , Honesty and pride in their workis what I appreciate as well as a Great customer service.

BR
BOB R.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service
Always great service. I thought I booked an apt online but turned out I didn’t. Chris still fitted me in for an inspection when I showed up unexpected.

CC
CHERYL C.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Trustworthy and close to my workplace.
The service I required was quickly taken care of.

MM
MICHAEL M.
Grand Island, NY
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Perfect, as usual
These guys are consistently great.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019
service department is top notch
great service, customer friendly , very accommodating and always informative

DM
DAVID M.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
State inspection
Service was, as always, courteous, prompt and efficient. I would trust these guys with any auto problem.

LM
LAZARA M.
Buffalo, NY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Trustworthy services - something hard to find nowadays
After spending an hour and a half at Mavis and finally leaving without getting my tire checked I decided to stop by Town motor thinking they were not going to be able to help me. They in fact checked my low tire right away and despite the bad news - it was shot - they were very accommodating so I could get the work done by the next day. They fixed a couple more issues I had with a noisy muffler and I got my car back the next morning running smooth again. Great service, professional and reliable business.

CG
COLLIN G.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Great Work
Towne Motor Car always done fantastic work. They are sensitive to the financial needs of their customers and provides excellent service.

AK
ANDY K.
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Brakes, inspection, oil change
As usual, everything was done right and the car was available when promised.

BK
BILL K.
Buffalo, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Great place to get your car repaired. Excellent service!!
Been going here for years! You can count on them to be honest and not take advantage of you!

Verified Customer
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2019
Timely, reliable service
They provide great service, customer friendly and their drive to make sure you are satisfied.

DG
DAVID G.
Buffalo, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
TMC is the best!
TMC makes it so easy to check-in about when to schedule a service!

DS
DAVE S.
Cheektowaga, NY
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Efficient!
Thank you for taking care of my car while I had breakfast. I really appreciate that you checked out some things on it and rotated the tires. I didn't realize that my car needed that today. I'm glad you look after what is needed. Would I recommend you? Yes, and I have!

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 642 in total