Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,256 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


LD
LYNN D.
Ballston Lake, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Solved car problem quickly.
They fit me in quickly.friendly & professional.car problem solved.

NG
NORENE G.
Clifton Park, NY
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Auto Visit
I really like the people and service here. Also location is very convenient.

DC
DAVID C.
Saratoga Springs, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
awesome mechanics.
Quick, fast, and reliable which is almost impossible to find now a days in a repair shop. Thank you for being one of the best. .

DE
DEREK E.
Clifton Park, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always reliable and fair
Trev's has consistently provided great service and fair pricing no matter how small or large the job!!!

RR
RICHARD R.
Albany, NY
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Quality work at a fair price.
Brought my vehicle in for a 60,000 mile service. Work was completed timely and exactly as Trev and I had previously discussed. No hidden charges or alternate diagnoses. Trev and his guys are trustworthy and professional.

MO
Matthew O.
Clifton Park, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said he calls to keeps him informed and he does the job right.

BN
BRIAN N.
Clifton Park, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
NYS Inspection & Oil Change
Another easy visit to Trev's with great results. Called one day & had my daughter's car in the next day for an inspection and oil change. The car was ready to be picked up before noon that day.

Always satisfied with the work that Trev and the team do.

DH
DAVID H.
Mechanicville, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Just what’s needed to be done! Good price
Just what’s needed to be done! Good price

AF
Anne F.
Mechanicville, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Anne said the business does the best work. She said Trev is fabulous and they are fortunate to have him.

RM
RICK M.
Gansevoort, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Routinely excellent
Been going to Trev's for many years, and every trip has been efficient and professional. Much appreciated.

FH
FRAN H.
Ballston Spa, NY
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Oil Change
I am a regular at Trev's for many years.... Always pleased with service.

WB
WESTLY B.
Ballston Lake, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
12 Years Running
We’ve been bringing our cars to Trev for 12 years now. The service is excellent, and the cost is more than reasonable.

RF
REX F.
Gansevoort, NY
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great pricing
Better pricing then the dealers

Verified Customer
Clifton Park, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Great Experience
Work was done cleanly and efficiently. Very easy experience..

TL
TYLER L.
Schenectady, NY
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Friendly, reliable, honest workers here
I always bring my vehicles here because I trust Trev to do the job right and let me know what work I need to have done. There’s no BS and I never feel pressured to have unnecessary work done like Jiffy Lube or Valvoline does.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 1256 in total