Tuffy Auto Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(785 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sarasota, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Great Place for your cars
Only place we take our cars. Completely trustworthy, honest and good prices.

DB
Darryl B.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Darryl said this is the only place he goes to. He works on vehicles and when he can't this place is excellent and it is why he keeps going back. They work really well with him. One day he didn't have the money, so they let him put half of the amount down to start the work. During the pandemic they have been very helpful.

BC
BRAD C.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great job
Always great service and friendly staff, been going here for years can’t think of any place else I would take my vehicle. Nick is very helpful and knowledgeable.

JF
JOE F.
Lutz, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Exceptional Service
Scheduled an appt. to have my brakes checked. Actually saw me a little early, were very quick to explain what the situation was, and quickly did the service. This is my 'to go' location for ALL future auto service needs! A. Bowman as usual gave tremendous customer service!!

RW
Reggie W.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Reggie said the employees at this place did a quick and good service.

SP
Shawn P.
Tampa, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said he was in and out.

NB
NANCY/JANE B.
Tampa, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Loving being your customer
My spouse and I have been coming to your particular Tuffy for well over 5 years with, at one point, 3 cars. We have never had anything to complain about. As a woman, I trust the employees. I have never been overpriced or asked to do something to a car that was unnecessary. Tuffy moved and we moved with them. We will be customers until we move to another city too far to justify the drive!

JM
Jackie M.
FL
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said they were quick, has great service, very nice, and Nick educated her very well. She was satisfied.

SC
Sandra C.
Tampa, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Sandra said they have gone to this business for years.

MB
Marcus B.
Tampa, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said that he's waiting to see the progression of the work. He is working with a top-notch guy, Nick. He's fantastic and has helped him out a great deal. He still had some issues with what he came in for on his vehicle. But, he's going to give it time and a grace period of 2 days and see how it goes.

CA
Cristina A.
Tampa, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Cristina said that the place did her basic maintenance.

LE
LAURA E.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Always takes care and is honest.
Always efficient and honest with good pricing. Gets done and is gracious.

IW
Ian W.
Tampa, FL
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Ian said he received quality service.

SH
SONIA H.
Tampa, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Trustworthy
Adam has always shown the best customer service.

DG
Daniel G.
New Port Richey, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said they are helpful and accommodating. He stated the service was fast and the staff was friendly. He appreciated that they gave him a coupon for money off the next service. He said everything was great.