Tuffy Auto Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(785 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


LT
LONNIE T.
Tampa, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Adam was very knowledgeable
great customer service

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Fast service and great customer service
They always do a good job. I'm in and out quickly. I've been going here over 10 years.

RS
ROB S.
Zephyrhills, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Great Service!
Great service as usual

JJ
Jennifer J.
Lutz, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business had good service and quick service. The business was convenient and got right to her.

RW
Robert W.
Tampa, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said they were cool, nice and they take good care of them. They have always been polite, courteous and they did what was asked.

KJ
Kadeidra J.
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Kadeidra said her oil change was completed quickly.

LE
Latongya E.
Tampa, FL
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Latongya said that the place was able to get her vehicle up and running, and back to her in one day.

MS
MAC S.
Tampa, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Great Service
I had a huge job done here and they had my car for almost 3 weeks. I was kept informed the entire time and the car ran perfectly when I picked it up. I will be coming back for any other needs.

JH
Juan H.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Juan said his experience with the business was great.

LS
Larry S.
Tampa, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he had to take the vehicle back a second time because his fluid wasn't full, but they took care of it.

JR
JUDI R.
Tampa, FL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Excellent service
This is the best auto repair company if you are looking for great service and trusted mechanics. I refuse to go anywhere else. A long time customer for at least 10 years.

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
Very honest ! Been coming to Tuffy for about 15 years
Honest
Goes the extra mile

LR
LESLIE R.
Oldsmar, FL
Pontiac Solstice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Nice FOlks who Care
Each time I have taken my car to Tuffy's, I've felt confident that I was getting the best service at the best price. Tuffy's tries to keep costs of repairs to a minimum and works to return my car to me as quickly as possible.

DR
Dogeli R.
Tampa, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Dogeli said they are pretty great, they are pretty quick, they always explain what they are doing and they never overcharge her,

BS
Brandon S.
Tampa, FL
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said they have good prices on oil changes and they are honest. He stated he has been going there for a couple of years and they have always been treating him well.