Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(940 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RW
Richard W.
Baldwinsville, NY
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Scheduled fluid maintenance on the E350
We've been repeat customers at Upstate Imports for the past 6 years.
Never a need to search elsewhere for services on either the BMW or the Mercedes.
That pretty much says it all.
The management knows you as an individual. The work performed is prompt and professional
and the pricing is reasonable.

LK
Lanny K.
Liverpool, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Friendly, excellent service!
Friendly, excellent service!

Verified Customer
Baldwinsville, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Custome treatment good pricing expert mechanics
Upstate is a cut above. Expert mechanics, great customer communication.

RW
Richard W.
Baldwinsville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Reliable service is their specialty
Needed the A/C recharged.
Matt and his techs handled the problem quickly and professionally.
We've been bringing both of our cars to Upstate Imports for services over the past 6 years.
Whatever the cars have needed has been done correctly by people who know what they are doing.

AC
Al C.
Liverpool, NY
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Easy to get to
They get you in right away and let you know what the problem si

Verified Customer
Manlius, NY
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Awesome!
Matt and is crew are the ones to trust with a Land Rover.

JH
Joe H.
Weedsport, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Always satisfied
I’ve been having my car work done at Upstate for years now. Always satisfied.

MC
Mike C.
Marcellus, NY
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Best mechanics in all of Syracuse!
Jeff is the best Porsche technician anywhere!

DW
David W.
Baldwinsville, NY
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Better than one could ever expect!
They were amazing. Especially considering these uncertain times with COVID virus. I only needed an inspection but they treated me very well. And I am always slightly apprehensive when it comes to inspections because I always wonder what expensive thing the shop is going to insist that I need. Upstate did not do that at all. They noted some things that needed to be noted but with no pressure or expectations to get extra work done. Also they seamlessly handled the work and payment with no contact (extremely important these days). It was the easiest experience I’ve ever had. Plus they have a very cool electronic report for the inspection plus they keep your records electronically where you can access via phone or computer.

DW
Daniel W.
Jamesville, NY
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Service you can trust
I brought my car in for a needed oil change and had excellent service from their qualified mechanics.

Verified Customer
Baldwinsville, NY
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Great service
Great service, convenient hours. Every time I have needed to bring my car here they have been very accommodating. Now with the pandemic going on, they clean your car with disinfectant so you can feel secure and safe when you pick it up. I would recommend them to anyone.

AC
Al C.
Liverpool, NY
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Easy to get to
Did a good job getting my car fixed and in a very short time

PW
Patty W.
Liverpool, NY
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Customer service
Very accommodating and reasonable.

JH
Joe H.
Weedsport, NY
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Another great experience
I took my BMW to Upstate for a misfire issue. My car is modded and tuned. They took the time to fully understand the issue, recommended a repair and quoted me a fair price. Repairs took one day and the issue is gone.

RW
Richard W.
Baldwinsville, NY
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
NYSI
Annual state inspection. Easy in and out.
6 years as a customer of Upstate Imports and I have never had a reason to look elsewhere for service on either the Mercedes or the BMW.
Great addition to the Baldwinsville business community.