Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(930 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DM
Deb M.
Fulton, NY
BMW 528i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Deb said the service at this business is impeccable and the prices are good. She appreciates them giving her a loaner vehicle.

MH
Michael H.
Fulton, NY
BMW 330xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2014 Category: Service
Michael said they did an excellent job.

MS
Matt S.
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2014 Category: Service
Matt said Jeff, the person who helps him at this busness, is a nice guy.

DR
Don R.
Tully, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2014
Great Customer Service & Trustworthy Mechanics on Staff
Very satisfied with the repairs they did on my Volvo. They had my car repaired as scheduled and also completed when they said vehicle would be ready, with no hidden costs or surprises upon pick-up. Thanks for making the repairs needed such as easy process to have done!

CA
Carmella A.
New York
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Carmella said they were very fast and the price was reasonable.

SC
Sarah C.
Phoenix, NY
Volkswagen Rabbit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2014 Category: Service
Sarah said this business was friendly and did good work.

JD
Judy D.
Syracuse, NY
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014
First time!
First time visting. Though my car require a major repair, the people were very clear explaining what needed to be done, were upfront on costs and the time it would take to do the job correctly.

BT
Brian T.
Phoenix, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014
Excellent
Very nice shop, every repair has been with out issues. They will advise if there is anything additional that should be repaired. I like this as I would prefer to have everything fixed while they have the car.

NF
Nathan F.
Cooperstown, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Nathan said they did a great job.

TF
Tobin F.
Sackets Harbor, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2014
Great First Experience
My first experience with Upstate Imports was a pleasure. The staff was professional and did everything to make sure I was completely satisfied. Nice Job!

RB
Richard B.
Syracuse, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2014
Excellent customer service
Fair price. Excellent customer service.

JD
John D.
Baldwinsville, NY
Mercedes-Benz ML500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2014
Convenient, good service
The owner (Jeff) is very accessible and accommodating. They have consistently done a good job for me.

JS
Jim S.
Minetto, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2014
Excellent service
We do recommend already

RH
Ron H.
Manlius, NY
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2014
The wide range of work you do
Very professional and done in a timely fashion

BL
Bill L.
Baldwinsville, NY
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2014
Friendly prompt service.
Able to get my car serviced while waiting.