Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(930 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DN
Donald N.
Baldwinsville, NY
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017
Comfortable waiting room. Great courteous, helpful office help.
Went for a routine check up and an oil change, service was on time, quick with a friendly report at the end.

LK
Lanny K.
Liverpool, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2017
Good people, no nonsense service!
I will continue to do business there!

MT
Mike T.
Cicero, NY
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2017
Water pump replacement
Thanks to Jeff and his team for once again repairing my X5 in a timely manner. I called late afternoon and brought my car in. By end of day it was diaganosed and parts on order. Got it back next day. Great job.

AJ
Alan J.
Syracuse, NY
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
friendly,honest...
Thanks for the help..

DN
Donald N.
Baldwinsville, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2017
Quick and courteous service.
My car problem was analyzed and repaired quickly.

JH
Joanne H.
Deansboro, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Saab service for recall
I appreciate the prompt and friendly service.

LT
Linda T.
Skaneateles, NY
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
Excellent
Fast service, great care?

SF
Scott F.
Syracuse, NY
BMW 535xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017
R. Scott Freeney
I trust them! Moving forward I will only bring my car here.

CK
Christopher K.
Cato, NY
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017
First time customer, now long time customer.
This is my first European vehicle. Most shops didn't want to touch it. I hesitantly went to Upstate Imports thinking I was going to get raked over the coals. I was pleasantly surprised to have my car repaired professionally, and it didn't break the bank. The people there are the most important asset. They all were extremely courteous and explained everything that was going on. I will be a repeat customer for a long time!

KM
Kevin M.
Syracuse, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2017
Fast and friendly
The staff is always friendly. And they get the repairs done in a timely manner.

KB
Ken B.
Syracuse, NY
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2017
Professional courteous timely
Would do business again.

GS
Gloria S.
Syracuse, NY
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Fixing airbags that were recalled
Got an appointment quickly and service was prompt. Service people were friendly and accommodating.

JG
James G.
Whitesboro, NY
Saab 9-7X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
Very nice experience,Quality people@service
They took care of my Saab right away. Told me what the problem was, and the next step, and gave me an appointment I wanted.

JH
Joe H.
Weedsport, NY
Volkswagen Golf R
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017
Five star service
Trust these guys to get it right.

JH
Joe H.
Weedsport, NY
Volkswagen Cabriolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
Consistently good.
These guys are the place to take your European car for repairs and maintenance. Consistently superior service. Fix it right the first time.