Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(914 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


AG
Amber G.
Perkasie, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2017
Excellent customer service
From start to finish, nothing but exceptional customer service

DF
David F.
Souderton, PA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2017
Friendly and helpful service.
Answered and my questions, gave me fast and friendly service.

HR
Howard R.
Pennsburg, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2017 Category: Service
Howard said they do good work. They are very responsive.

KO
Kirsten O.
Hereford, PA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2017
5 out of 5 stars!
Valley Auto Group is the only place that I will take any of my cars, absolutely amazing experience every single time! The level of communication is beyond belief!

EK
Elaine K.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2017 Category: Service
Elaine said this business was organized and they did a good job on her older vehicle.

JO
Joe O.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Joe's wife. She said the mechanic works well with her.

TR
Ted R.
Red Hill, PA
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2017 Category: Service
Ted said the business did a good job. He had to wait a little longer for the parts because the business was supposed to order 2 parts and they only ordered 1.

AW
Alfred W.
East Greenville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
Inspection Service
All was accomplished in a few hours for the PA inspection. Thank you.

RY
Richard Y.
East Greenville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2017
great service
Bill is an excellent mechanic and really knows how to care for my car.

BF
Ben F.
Green Lane, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Ben said the staff got the job done. They communicated with him and got the work done on time. He would like to thank them for the good service.

BK
Brian K.
Pennsburg, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the staff were very helpful.

KG
Ken G.
East Greenville, PA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2017 Category: Service
Ken said they did everything they were supposed to do.

GF
Gary F.
Pennsburg, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2017
Great Service
Always works with me to get my oil changes into my busy schedule

WL
Willard L.
Red Hill, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Willard said he recommends this business for service.

DK
Doug K.
Hereford, PA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017
Awesome repair shop
Very accommodating, and great service,
Everyone is very friendly and treat you like close friends not just another dollar, I would recommend this shop to anyone located near them