Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,083 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KR
KEVIN R.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
I enjoy doing business with Volkswagen of Duluth
I love bringing my business to Volkswagen of Duluth. They have always done whatever they could to take care of me and my vehicle. I have been doing business here for a couple years now and plan to keep doing just that. I appreciate the hard work by the team. I plan to continue my business here and actually look forward to it.

LB
LANCE B.
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Hospitality!
The entire staff was very helpful. Nice people.

EM
Emil M.
Deer River, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Emil said his experience is very good. The staff does a very good job every time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IS
IAN S.
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Like always, a pleasant, professional experience.

DZ
Dean Z.
Embarrass, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Dean said this business was good. He was happy with them. They did not take long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AI
Alex I.
Buyck, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Alex said the service was great, the staff were really good, friendly and took care of his vehicle in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OB
Omar B.
TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Omar said that they have good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RJ
Richard J.
Hermantown, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Richard's daughter. She said that there were no issues. It was easy scheduling an appointment and she dropped her vehicle off after business hours.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Superior, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Stopped in to have my engine light checked out found that it needed a replacement part they had it in stock and then replaced it right then and there. Very pleased with the time and work everybody did.

RM
Richard M.
MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he was referred here, he paid a lot, but he was satisfied they got his vehicle back and going. Now he would like for his mirror to be fixed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CO
Chris O.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Chris said the staff was awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ES
Ezra S.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Ezra said everything went as planned and was timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GB
GRETCHEN B.
Grand Rapids, MN
Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
It was easy to make an appt online. Service people were helpful and friendly.

JY
Joshua Y.
Duluth, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said that they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Duluth, MN
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I use VW of Duluth for all my car maintenance needs- I feel my v-dub is in good hands. Most visits are for routine maintenance but this last visit was warranty work and everything was taken care of. I appreciate the expanded service department, as scheduling was getting challenging at times. Glad they made the investment!