Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

1400 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


AP
Arthur P.
Canton, OH
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, attentive service.
Best auto service around.

DF
Donald F.
Carrollton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Service is amazing
The guys we have encountered here are so polite and helpful. I appreciate the extra mile!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Don,
Thanks for your response.  As part of our Waikem Hyundai Family, we count it our honor to help you. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff or Charlie know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RS
Robert S.
Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Quality and timely service
I was very pleased with my recent service visit at Waikem Hyundai. All items I requested were addressed. I am scheduling service on my second Hyundai vehicle at Waikem.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Robert,
Thank you for letting us know about your experience!  We feel everyone who comes in, joins our Waikem Hyundai Family and it is our privilege to help them.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie or Jeff know.  We look forward to helping you with both of your vehicles.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


KL
Kenneth L.
North Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
They go out of their way to be helpful.
Cannot say enough good about these guys
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Ken,
Thank you for responding. It is truly a pleasure to help you.  We appreciate all our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff or Charlie know. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SD
Scott D.
Massillon, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
The people at Waikem Hyundai
The people I've interacted with, from Assistant Service Manager Charlie Minner to Sales Consultant Gary Grant have been nothing short of "The Best" from the time I purchased my new Elantra, right through to my latest service appointment.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Scott,
Thank you for your feedback.  Truly Charlie and Gary exemplify our customer first philosophy. We feel every customer is part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and treat each person that way.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LH
LeAnn H.
Canal Fulton, OH
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019
Waikem Hyundai
When I visited Waikem I knew I wanted a Santa Fe and Gary as well as Don made sure I drove away with the best option. thabks again guys!
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

LeAnn,
Thank you for responding. It was a pleasure to help you.  I know Gary and Don continually hold their customers' best interest at heart and work to help them achieve their goals.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let either of them know.  Congratulations on your new Santa Fe!

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Canal Fulton, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great job
Pleasure to go there every one helpful & efficient
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SF
Shaun F.
Canton, OH
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful people, always helpful
Always helpful. Great work. Explains any extra work that might need done
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your  next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


LT
Lester T.
Canton, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
5 star service
Waikem service is excellent in all areas.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Lester,
Thank you for responding. We value every customer as part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  I am glad that is coming through to you.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


Verified Customer
Louisville, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Service Department is fabulous overall.
Both gentlemen I've met in the service department are kind, informative, helpful, and decent.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for responding. I agree that both Charlie and Jeff are great with our customers. That comes from them seeing all our customers as part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything at all, please let either Charlie or Jeff know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DE
Dennis E.
Canton, OH
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Customer service attention to detail overall great performance
Each time I use waikem Hyundai I'm impressed with the professionalism of the entire team. Great job I will continue to be a return customer.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Dennis,
It is always a pleasure to help you on your visits.  You are a valued member of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie or Jeff know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


SW
Steve W.
Carrollton, OH
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Car repairs can be almost as bad as going to the dentist. But Waikem Hyundai takes as much of the pain out of the experience as is possible. Their service writers are both knowledgeable and thorough. After a full inspection, they explained the need for the repairs and gave an accurate estimate for both cost and time to completion. They made our time there as comfortable as possible. The waiting area is comfortable. Coffee and water are available along with fresh popcorn, and vending machines. Although my Hyundai is over 100,000 miles, I have confidence that it can be maintained well for many more miles with the help of Waikem Hyundai Service Department.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Steve,
Thank you for responding.  You are a valued member of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything at all, please let Charlie or Jeff know. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


TP
Timothy P.
Canton, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
My review
Very knowledgeable courteous staff
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Tim,
Thank you for responding. Your visits are important to us and we value your input.  We regard every customer as part of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


DM
David M.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Very friendly employees. All were helpful, honest, informative, and not pushy to force unwanted services.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

David,
Thank you for giving us feedback on your experience.  We truly feel each customer is part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and work in their best interest. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


GS
Gale S.
North Canton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Sonata Recalls and oil change
Service is excellent and people are friendly.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Gale,
Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family!  If you need anything at all, please let Jeff know. We look forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


BM
Brenda M.
Canton, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
GREAT Service
Very nice people.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Brenda,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit. We regard each Waikem Hyundai customer as part of our family.  Thank you for allowing us to serve you. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


JI
John I.
Massillon, OH
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Job performance
Excellent service and customer relations.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

John,
Thank you for responding.  We value your feedback and appreciate you being part of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


GB
George B.
Medina, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Extremely happy
Charlie is a great service manager. Salesman Lee Giavasis has become more than just a sales person - he's now a friend. And - my 2015 Sonata is the best car I've ever had.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

George,
It was good to hear from you.  I agree Charlie is great at his job!  It is for the same reason Lee is great at his.  At Waikem Hyundai we feel everyone is part of our Waikem Hyundai Family and treat them as such.  Thank you for being a loyal member of our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything at all, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


RW
Roger W.
Louisville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Good Service
Excellent service
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Roger,
Thank you for responding. It was our pleasure to help you on this visit. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Charlie know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai


CB
Clarence B.
New Philadelphia, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Recall
Jeff treated us well and the service was performed in a timely manner.
DAVID S. from Waikem Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for responding. It is always good to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family. If you need anything or we can help in any way, please let Jeff know.  We are looking forward to your next visit.

Dave Sams
Waikem Hyundai