ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65
Original
Overall Rating 2.35/5Overall Rating 2.35/5rating 2.35rating 2.35rating 2.35
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"*****"
Great people and service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:47 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for your feedback.  It is good to  hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai family.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Valerie C. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I dont like this"
I like my Hyundai. I don't like taking or getting all the surveys and reviews. Ugg. I don't have time.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:32 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Valerie,
Thanks for the feedback.  I can agree that surveys can get not only tedious but time consuming.  Even so, the feedback from our Waikem Hyundai family is good for us to hear and we enjoy receiving each and every one!  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  

ps Be sure to check our website from time to time for our current specials.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I've been taking my vehicle to Waikem Hyundai for eight years for service, I have always been more that pleased with how I was treated and the quality of the service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:43 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for responding.  It's always good to hear from our Waikem Hyundai family!  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Cheryl G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, close to home "
Service was fast even though they were busy. They were friendly. The waiting area is clean. It's close to home.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:48 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Cheryl,
Thank you for responding and feedback.  Be sure to check our website for any current specials.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Michael S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Charlie always makes sure we leave confident the car is in excellent shape."
This dealership is head and shoulders above the rest. Service is great. Sales staff the best. We are pleased with every aspect of Waikem Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:06 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Michael,
Thank you for responding.  I always enjoy hearing from another of our Waikem Hyundai family!  Be sure to check our website for any specials we have currently running.  I enjoyed helping you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work completed in a timely manner"
Everything explained before service and pleasant waiting area
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:15 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for responding.  It is always good to hear from one of our Waikem Hyundai family.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

John M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, considerate service"
Appointments are easy to make, staff is reasonable and approachable, and the outcome of my 60,000 mile maintenance visit was superb. Thanks so much, Charlie Minner and the service staff!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 01:46 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

John,
Thank you for your response and kind words.  Remember to check our website for any current specials before you come in.  It was John's pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

DAVID P. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Here"
Here
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:38 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for responding.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.  

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Michael T. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Get’in the job done"
They make sure everything is done right!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:12 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Michael,
Thank you for responding. It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Kathleen S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager Charlie"
My only complaint is that you still call me by my previous last name. My name is Kathleen Krause.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:52 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Kathleen, 
Thank you for responding.  I will work to get your correction in the system.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything else, please let me know.  

I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Harley L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Setting up an appointment was easy, service was done in a timely manner and it was what was expected, and the waiting room is nice with water, coffee, tv and comfortable furniture
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:31 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Harley, 
Thank you for responding and your comments.  We try to offer the proper accomodations to our customers and value your feedback.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Very informative, polite people working there.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:06 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for responding.  I am glad we were able to express to you that we care for each and every one of our Waikem Hyundai family.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.  

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
was in for oil change and tire rotation, happened so fast did not have time to eat all of my pop corn. asked if a NASCAR pit team did the service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:46 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your response!  It was good to hear we exceed your expectation on time of service.  We work to improve each and every time!  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

James S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
All the people at Waikem Hyundai are very attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable...They treat you like family and we will be back for our future service...outstanding!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:46 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

James,
Thank you for responding. It was good to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai family!  Be sure to check our our website by mobile application or on line for active specials.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything at all, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Anastasia M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
I came in for an oil change and everything was explained to me up front and i even got a coupon for it!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 03:30 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Anastasia,
It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  Be sure to check our website by phone or online for web specials.  If you need anything else, or I can help in any way, please let me know.  I look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

Tina W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Great Staff"
Own two cars from Waikem, one Ford and one a Hyundai. Both return to Waikem because I can trust them to keep the vehicles running smoothly and safely.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:25 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Tina,
Thank you for responding and being a loyal Waikem customer.  It is a pleasure to hear from one of our Waikem Family of owners.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please call.  I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

Kathy M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"review"
John is the best. He's kind, thorough, explains everything, very knowledgeable, and I appreciate all of that. Thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:51 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for responding.  I enjoy hearing from our Waikem Hyundai family.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great warranty service"
Waikem did a great job servicing my Azera
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:53 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for responding. It was good to hear from another of our Waikem Hyundai Family.  Be sure to check our website for any current specials.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you need anything, please let me know.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Valerie E. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I scheduled with the wrong shop, the Hyundai shop took me in anyways "
No comment
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 03:46 PM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Valerie, It was my pleasure to help you.  We value you as one of our Waikem Hyundai Family and will always try to provide the service your vehicle needs in a timely manner.  Be sure to check our website for any current specials.  I look forward to your next visit.

Charlie Minner
Waikem Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
John Pope provided us with in depth explanations, answered all our questions, and provided speedy service with a satisfactory result.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:52 AM
David S. at Waikem Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for your response.  It was my pleasure to help you on this visit.  If you have any additional questions or comments, please call. I look forward to your next visit.

John Pope
Waikem Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 788 in total