Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1177 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5rating 4.6315763
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


KG
KAREN G.
Carbondale, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Quick Lane is great!
I really like your service manger, Melanie Belcher. She went beyond what I expected to help me get tires for my vehicle. She is friendly, polite and doesn't talk down to the customer.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 04/15/2015

THANK YOU  WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RH
RICHARD H.
Marion, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
THEY GET THINGS DONE AND EXPLAIN WHAT THEY DID.
THE SHOP WAS PRETTY BUSY, BUT EVERYTHING WENT WELL.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/31/2015

THANNK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GM
Gina M.
Galatia, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Quick Quality
Quick Quality service.But to have a clean car when all is done would top it off. A Free car wash with every appointment would be Awesome!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/30/2015

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Du Quoin, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Great fast prsonal service
same as above
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/31/2015

THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CJ
CARL J.
Herrin, IL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2015 Category: Service
Friendliness, Professionism, workmanship
Marion ford, Hyundai did a great job on my Sonata in a timely and professional manner.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/17/2015

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MH
MARY H.
Carterville, IL
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2015 Category: Service
Helpful, polite workers. Efficient service.
I went in at a busy time knowing service would take a while. I was kept informed of the status of my oil change. At checkout I was given a number to call to expedite the time on my next service. Thanks Quick Lube!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 03/05/2015

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING MARION  HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Du Quoin, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Car was down. Towed in and done same day.
Able to pick up car same day.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/04/2015

GLAD WE  WAS ABLE  TO HELP  YOU  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GP
GLORIA P.
Carbondale, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2015 Category: Service
Service is great and everything is explained where we can understand what's going on.
We had excellent service. we were given a car to drive to run other errands while the work was being done. Ryne is an excellent service manager.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/04/2015
THANK  YOU  FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

MC
MICHAEL C.
Marion, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt service
I highly recommend the Hyundai Elantra as a vehicle and Marion Hyundai as a dealership
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 02/03/2015

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS AND HAVE GOOD DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LS
Lloyd S.
Marion, IL
2009 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/28/2015 Category: Service
great staff
:)
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/28/2015

I WANT TO THANK YOU & YOUR WIFE FOR  ALL YOUR BUSSINESS THRU OUT ALL THE YEARS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JT
Janice T.
Benton, IL
2010 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2015 Category: Service
Excellent work
Always great work and friendly wonderful people. Don't mind going to get my car worked on at all.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/27/2015

THANK  YOU VERY  MUCH FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GB
Gary B.
Murphysboro, IL
2006 HYUNDAI TIBURON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Never again!
Charged me $100.00 just to diagnose my car, even though I let them do the repairs. I have never paid a fee like that before at any other shop. Then it took them all day to get the parts in from somewhere else because they didn't have them in stock. They are a Hyundai dealer, yet they didn't have a common part in stock. Never going back! This survey won't let me give them 0 stars, so I had to give them 1.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/16/2015

HI IM  SORRY  WE DIDNT MEET YOUR EXPECTATIONS  PLEASE CALL IF I CAN HELP YOU IN ANYWAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

NC
Nicole C.
Anna, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2015 Category: Service
Attentive!
Always takes care of all our needs.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/14/2015

THANK YOU FOR BUSSINESS 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Harrisburg, IL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2015 Category: Service
Very Professional.
Very friendly and professional employees.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/13/2015

THANK YOU FOR  YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WC
WILLIAM C.
Creal Springs, IL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Aim High
Clean facilities. Prompt service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/13/2015

THANK YOU  VERY MUCH

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GH
GAYLE H.
Dahlgren, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
So Quick & easy to get an oil change!
I appreciate the quick service and friendly service staff. Every oil change, they thoroughly check out my car and let me know about any problems.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/10/2015

Thank you. For your bussiness

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Carbondale, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Timely service, nice facility, friendly staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/07/2015

THANK YOU  FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JJ
JAMES J.
Marion, IL
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2015 Category: Service
Good and responce work
As above
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/02/2015

THANK YOU  FOR CHOOSEING  MARION HYUNDAI FOR SERVICE WORK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SS
SABRA S.
Whittington, IL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2015 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Love getting my car serviced here's the only negative thing I could say was the wait time was a little long for what I had done.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/02/2015

SORRY FOR THE EXTENDED  WAIT TIME    & THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KB
Kenneth B.
Mulkeytown, IL
2013 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2015 Category: Service
Excellent service
Customer service was excellent.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/02/2015

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSSINESS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
MARION HYUNDAI
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com