Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,190 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jack H.
Cobden, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Staff were very friendly and professional. Getting us in and taken care of in a timely manner.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/10/2020

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CM
Cynthia M.
Carbondale, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Very Fast Service
I went to the service dept. for a recall and software update. It was done very quickly!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/09/2020

THANK YOU  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RB
Robert B.
Du Quoin, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
January Service
Melanie and her crew find an excellent job once again. They Rock
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your business we appreciate your 5 star review have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SC
Sandra C.
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Easy to get to.
Staff were friendly . They did my update even though I had it scheduled for later in the week. Great help and have always have been.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/05/2020

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

ER
Edythe R.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai recall & multipoint inspection
Our Santa Fe is new & was requested to have service department install computer update. When I scheduled the appointment, I requested additional information on car operation. This was done very efficiently & kindly by Aaron Mallery. He made sure my questions were answered & encouraged me to return if extra help needed. Thank U. Aaron
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 01/01/2020

So glad we were able to assist you we appreciate your business thank you, happy new year 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

LR
Linda R.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
My only comment is they didn’t tell I was at wrong place. But, the lady was so nice that she drove our car over to get service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/19/2019

THANK YOU  FOR BUSINESS HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KG
Kristy G.
Carterville, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Everyone goes out of their way to make sure my vechile is running excellent. Superb service!*****
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/19/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS ,THANK YOU FOR FILLING OUT OUR ONLINE SURVEY  HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JT
Janice T.
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellence
Wonderful place to do business
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE  NEEDS . WE APPRECIATE YOU 5 STAR SURVEY  HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GL
Greg L.
Marion, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
excellent service from excellent people thanks watermark!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KR
Kevin R.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
service
good
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for your business we appreciate your 5 star review happy holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DS
Donna S.
Benton, IL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service. Great group!
Service people let you know what they did and what needs to be taken care of.... I have had my service done with them for 10 years.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business and thank you for your 5 star review  have a merry Christmas 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

KP
Kathy P.
Benton, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly & Efficient
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW , HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
Janice S.
Vienna, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
great, fast service
staff was great, professional and friendly. Makes me feel like family not just a customer
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/04/2019

We appreciate your business thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs  ,Happy Holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SP
Sammy P.
Johnston City, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
auto body repair
I thought they done a great job
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for filling out our online survey  we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly, and very helpful!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com