Watermark Hyundai of Marion

Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1177 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5Overall Rating 4.6315763/5rating 4.6315763
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GG
Gregory G.
Marion, IL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2016 Category: Service
Fast and friendly
Everyone was very courteous and they took care of my recall issue very quickly

Verified Customer
Murphysboro, IL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Very understanding of my needs on car
Good car

LK
Leeann K.
Marion, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Ability to make sure you are satisfied
Absolutely great

RM
Robert M.
Buncombe, IL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016 Category: Service
Immediate servicing
Everything done as checked on service sheet

KP
Kathy P.
Benton, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly & Efficient
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/05/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS  WE APPRECIATE YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW , HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JS
Janice S.
Vienna, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
great, fast service
staff was great, professional and friendly. Makes me feel like family not just a customer
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 12/04/2019

We appreciate your business thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs  ,Happy Holidays 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

JL
Jerry L.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/30/2019 Category: Service
Unacceptable
My complaint is when making an appointment and not getting in for an hour after scheduled appointment. Also communication between desk and service personnel. Desk not telling service that tires needed to be rotated. If it happened once I could see, but 2 out of the last 4 times, indicates a problem.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/30/2019

THANK YOU FOR BRINGING THIS  MATTER  TO OUR ATTENTION YOU ARE CORRECT . WE APPLOGIZE  FOR THE MISCOMMUNICATION  FROM DESK TO THE TO TECH .WE ARE CURRENTLEY LOOKING AT WAYS TO CORRECT THESE CONCERNS,WE DO APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS THANK YOU AND HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

SP
Sammy P.
Johnston City, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
auto body repair
I thought they done a great job
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2019

Thank you for filling out our online survey  we appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service, friendly, and very helpful!
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/29/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND YOUR 5 STAR REVIEW  HAVE  A GREAT WEEKEND THANK YOU

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Mc Leansboro, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick oil change dept had no record of appointment, even though they set it up an sent email confirmation. The service lady was extreamly rude, said she couldn't help, then sent us to another service dept.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/22/2019

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention  we apologize for your inconvenience  we do appreciate your business have a great weekend 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Always a great place to do business with, reasonable prices
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONLINE  SURVEY WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE  A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONLINE SURVEY  WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Thompsonville, IL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service.
I would recommend Watermark Hyundai to family and friends. Good service.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/13/2019

we appreciate  your business thank you have a great day

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
West Frankfort, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
We receive efficient friendly service every time we are there. The staff are so helpful and friendly.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/12/2019

WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  THANK YOU , HAPPY HOLIDAYS

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

WF
William F.
Carrier Mills, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Love my visits
Very curteous
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/12/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE A GREAT DAY

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

GL
Gary L.
Marion, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
service
the
people and great service
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/11/2019

We appreciate your business thank you have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

CW
Carol W.
Christopher, IL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2019 Category: Service
Super
As I was leaving one of the workers noticed oil leaking from my car when I started it. The new oil filter had faulty "O" rings that allowed oil to run out of the engine. They fixed it immediately.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/10/2019

Thank you for your business, sorry to hear we had a faulty oil filter ,have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

Verified Customer
Benton, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Great place of business to get your vehicle serviced.
The staff at the front counter were courteous and knowledgeable. I appreciated the fact that the mechanics communicated well with the staff at the counter of any findings and/or concerns they had while servicing my car and the staff at the counter relayed their findings to me.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 11/04/2019

THANK YOU WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE A GREAT WEEK

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

RW
Robert W.
Harrisburg, IL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Service on the car was quick.
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/31/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK  HYUNDAI  QUICK LANE FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS HAVE GREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

DN
David N.
Thompsonville, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fast and thorough
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/29/2019

THANK YOU FOR CHOOSEING WATERMARK HYUNDAI  FOR YOUR SERVICE  NEEDS WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS  HAVE AGREAT EVENING

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com

AH
Andrew H.
West Frankfort, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff
TOMMY L b., SERVICE MANGER from Watermark Hyundai of Marion responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you for choosing watermark Hyundai quick lane for your service needs we appreciate your business have a great week 

TOMMY BAKER
SERVICE MANAGER 
WATERMARK HYUNDAI OF MARION
618-993-2161 EXT 165
tommybaker1986@gmail.com