Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

1317 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6296319/5Overall Rating 4.6296319/5Overall Rating 4.6296319/5Overall Rating 4.6296319/5rating 4.6296319
Original
Overall Rating 2.1481469/5Overall Rating 2.1481469/5rating 2.1481469rating 2.1481469rating 2.1481469
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Mary P.
Cedar Lake, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Very good
Service Department was very efficient and easy to work with.
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 11/16/2018

Mary, thank you for the high ratings. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your future visit. 

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

PS
Pamala S.
Portage, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Professionalism
Very professional. All questions and services done. They really care.

Thank you!
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

RW
Richard W.
Munster, IN
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
2018 Santa Fe service at Webb
Honest, attentive folks. No surprises. Katie as service writer and Joe, mechanic were impressive. Wonderful experience
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

RW
Ronnie W.
Hammond, IN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Good personnel not pretentious!
Well run ship with good healthy attitudes all around...RRW
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

EG
Evan G.
Gary, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Professional
Very professional and quick service. Called afterwards to follow up on how service went. Just very friendly overall.
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

JL
Jason L.
Highland, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
My advisor justin was such a great person. He answered my questions perfectly and was able to share an actual laugh with him.
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 10/04/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

Verified Customer
Hammond, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Another great experience
Always treated with kindness and respect!
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating!  We truly appreciate your business.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

DS
Deatra S.
Merrillville, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
No call no tire
They found that I needed a new tire but didn’t have one in stock,said they would order and call me in a day or so, well it’s been a week and NO phone call
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for the high ratings! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

FM
Frederick M.
Highland, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Professional, thorough, efficient service on our 2017 Elantra 30,000 mile service. Performed and finished in the time frame that was specified. Great job, Webb Hyundai!
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

TM
Thomas M.
Griffith, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Katie E., Customer Service Representative from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 09/03/2018

Thank you for the five star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Best Regards,

Katie Elliott
Customer Service Representative

MB
Michael B.
Lansing, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Turns out the better choice was really closer to home.
Decided to take our Hyundai to Webb mainly because it is closer to our house. First time there so no expectations one way or another. The check in process was easy and the car was serviced in half a day, including some recall work. On top of that, Cindi, from the service team, called to let us know we needed a document to process the bulk of the service for free and even helped to look for it when it wasn't immediately located (Of course, we had it and didn't know it.). A quick email was all it took to finish what was an oversight on our end.

We could not be happier with our first service experience with Webb Hyundai and look forward to continuing our relationship with the team there.
Michelle H. from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 07/18/2018

Michael,

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations for service and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Sincerely,

Michelle Horman
Customer Service Team Lead
219-513-7029


RR
Ricardo R.
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
They take care of business
They do their job well! They get you and out nobody just walking around talking, YOU guy on your job working on people car! I will be back!
Michelle H. from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/27/2018

Ricardo,

Thank you for your great review! We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations for service and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Sincerely,

Michelle Horman
Customer Service Team Lead
219-513-7029


RC
Ryan C.
Mill Creek, IN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018
Satisfaction orientated
Had my vehicle serviced to get my transmission replaced on my Sonata. Lisa and the Service Manager, Katie made sure to take care of me and update me. Very friendly and made sure my satisfaction was their priority!
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/18/2018

Hello Ryan,

Thank you for the outstanding 5 star review! We truly apprectiate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

PJ
Paul J.
Downers Grove, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Always a Pleasure Working with the Webb Hyundai Service Folks
Once again my experience at Webb Hyundai in Highland IN was a terrific one....Service writer Lisa is a true professional, knowledgeable and courteous....She should be promoted or given a raise for her outstanding contributions to the Hyundai brand. I'll be back! Thank you!
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/13/2018

Hello Paul,

Thank you for your outstanding 5 star rating!  We truly appreciate your kind feedback.  We are very lucky to have Lisa on our Webb Service team. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Griffith, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Routine visit
Friendly and conscientious service
Dana D. from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for the five star rating ! We look forward to seeing you next time . 


Verified Customer
Highland, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/09/2018 Category: Service
A Bit Unbelievable
Based on their service department, batteries can heal themselves, but brakes can go from plenty of pad to none in 2,000 miles of highway driving.
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/11/2018

Hello,

We will be contacting you shortly to discuss your recent service visit.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Highland, IN
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Timely Service
Excellent
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating!  We truly appreciate your business.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

AF
Alyssa F.
Cedar Lake, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Very kind workers
The work was done quickly and the workers were very kind. I was comfortable while waiting a shorter period of time than I was told. Only complaint I have is on the car wash. There were dirty marks all over.
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/08/2018

Hello Alyssa,

Thank you for your feedback.  We truly appreciate your business.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

LM
Larry M.
Hobart, IN
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Resolution
I was contacted by Katie Slyvester who made me feel like the Webb family. She worked very hard to resolve an issue I had and I am very pleased.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Disappointed
Non
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/08/2018

Hello Larry,

We will be contacting you shortly to discuss your recent service visit.


Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager

Verified Customer
South Holland, IL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Ability to get quick appointment, knowledgeable employees, on-time service, efficiency, and pleasant staff.
Catherine S., Service Manager from Webb Hyundai Highland responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating!  We truly appreciate your business and your kind feedback.

Sincerely,
Katie Sylvester
Service Manager