Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TP
Timothy P.
Richland, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Inspection
Great service, knowledgeable and friendly

BW
Bruce H. W.
Womelsdorf, PA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Good service,
I live close and usually walk after the car drop off. It was cold day and they picked me up after the car was done

RB
Richard B.
Myerstown, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Can't be beat!
Excellent work on the car. Very friendly and helpful service.

TN
Teresa N.
Robesonia, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great place, excellent service
This place is always very accommodating. My son was home on leave from the service and needed work done and they got him in the next day.

RG
Robyn E. G.
Richland, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
always trust weilers!
They always are ready and there for you with any problem you have! I trust weilers with any of my issues and am always please at the quality of work! They may be pricey but it's worth it 100%.

PP
Paul P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
New battery- very pleased.
Was a very positive experience in every way. Knowledgeable person- Dianne- helped me through the process and was most helpful. Excellent service.... very reasonable price on labor.

KB
Kim B.
Womelsdorf, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Knowledgable, friendly trustworthy people.
I always feel welcome and comfortable with the people I deal with. Service is outstanding, and more importantly completed on time.

Verified Customer
Womelsdorf, PA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Dependable and always at the ready!
I trust them to do a good job and keep me on the road.

JP
Jennifer P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Great service friendly staff
Weilers was able to fit me into their already busy schedule for a labor intensive repair. The staff reviewed with me what was involved and a price estimate that was close to the outcome. I have used this garage for several years and have never been disappointed. It has always been quality work for a good price. Ive recommened the garage to friends as well.

LZ
Loretta Z.
Cornwall, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Always have car ready when they say,.
Friendly front desk by Dwayne, pleasant waiting area. Will call if unpredicted things are found. Will provide car to use if extended work is necessary.

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great customer service
This garage keeps you informed about the status of your vehicle. They are interested in keeping your vehicle in working order

DB
Darryl B.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
Always receive friendly and professional service

WZ
WILLIAM Z.
Fredericksburg, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
VERY HONEST .. UP FRONT AND VERY RELIABLE AND VERY THOURAL
BEEN COMING HERE FOR OVER 8 YEARS AND NEVER HAD A ISSUE ... TOP QUALITY WORK AND SERVICE ... GREAT FAMILY BUSINESS

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Bolt replacement. Check stuff!!
Great guys. Honest. Can trust.

CH
Chad H.
Robesonia, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Emergency repair
My wife got a nail in her tire, called and ask if they could repair it. They agreed to look at it the same day. They put a new tire on and was fixed in a couple hours. Great customer service and the price was reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 128 in total