Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(112 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly, honest and capable.
We have taken various makes and models of cars and pickup trucks to be serviced here and not once was I disappointed with the services rendered.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Efficient and exellent service.
They're reasonable and explain every thing that they do.

WL
Walt L.
Richland, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Auto Inspection
Since losing my past auto mechanic, I was having a hard time finding a new mechanic.
I took a chance on Weiler's Garage and could not be happier. Their service has been excellent.

LP
Lisa P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Friendly and helpful
They review the work with you before doing it so you can decide what you can afford to have done and what might be able to wait

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent, thorough
You never have to wonder if you’ve got great service at Weilers. You can drive with confidence knowing they checked everything and you’re safe. For a non-mechanic like me, it’s very important.

AC
Andrew W. C.
Fredericksburg, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
honest and reliable
I have gone to this garage for years and they have always done excellent work

JS
Jeff S.
Wernersville, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great work
they do awesome work fair prices and really work with u

TP
Timothy P.
Richland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Ball joints
Great job great price.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Weilers Garage always dependable
Mervin and the crew always do the job and do it right !

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
weilers Garage is a honorable place to take your vehicle.
Always kind and courteous and do excellent service.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service is incredible!!
Excellent service!! Reasonable prices, very knowledgeable mechanics. I always recommend Weilers Garage!

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Easy to use scheduling
Loved the review of recommendations for my vehicle

GA
Gary O. A.
Richland, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
good service, they go the extra mile to help you
once again they helped my wife with are car and left us use a loner thank you

BF
Brooke F.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great work!
I had to have my car back by 2pm after dropping it off at 9am for some basic work done. The garage fixed everything quickly and efficiently before 1pm! They called to let me know a detailed description of what was competed. Very knowledgeable people working here!

HW
Heather W.
Womelsdorf, PA
FIAT 500X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Couldn’t be happier ....
I have complete trust this garage ...

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 109 in total