Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(112 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AM
Andrew M.
Bernville, PA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/23/2013
I Wasn't Born Yesterday
You wanted $270 for a service that is 109.95 at the Hyundai Dealership or 99.00 at Hasslers. Unfortunately, I have to give you a bad review - I knew that brake pads cost $30-40 for my car, and when you insisted that they were $100 brake pads a little voice inside me said, "I wasn't born yesterday". I'm sorry to say that I won't be back.

Additionally, DemandForce says that 100% of customers would refer friends and family - I would not refer anyone to a outfit that takes advantage of people.

DZ
Duane Z.
Womelsdorf, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2012 Category: Service
Duane said they do a pretty good job and they are professional.

DC
Dennis C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/24/2012 Category: Service
Dennis said everything was fine.

DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly, honest and capable.
We have taken various makes and models of cars and pickup trucks to be serviced here and not once was I disappointed with the services rendered.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Efficient and exellent service.
They're reasonable and explain every thing that they do.

WL
Walt L.
Richland, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Auto Inspection
Since losing my past auto mechanic, I was having a hard time finding a new mechanic.
I took a chance on Weiler's Garage and could not be happier. Their service has been excellent.

LP
Lisa P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Friendly and helpful
They review the work with you before doing it so you can decide what you can afford to have done and what might be able to wait

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent, thorough
You never have to wonder if you’ve got great service at Weilers. You can drive with confidence knowing they checked everything and you’re safe. For a non-mechanic like me, it’s very important.

AC
Andrew W. C.
Fredericksburg, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
honest and reliable
I have gone to this garage for years and they have always done excellent work

JS
Jeff S.
Wernersville, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Great work
they do awesome work fair prices and really work with u

TP
Timothy P.
Richland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Ball joints
Great job great price.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Weilers Garage always dependable
Mervin and the crew always do the job and do it right !

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
weilers Garage is a honorable place to take your vehicle.
Always kind and courteous and do excellent service.

TS
Ted H S.
Robesonia, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Service is incredible!!
Excellent service!! Reasonable prices, very knowledgeable mechanics. I always recommend Weilers Garage!

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Easy to use scheduling
Loved the review of recommendations for my vehicle

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 112 in total