Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(121 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


LZ
Loretta Z.
Cornwall, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Always have car ready when they say,.
Friendly front desk by Dwayne, pleasant waiting area. Will call if unpredicted things are found. Will provide car to use if extended work is necessary.

ER
Eileen R.
Wernersville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great customer service
This garage keeps you informed about the status of your vehicle. They are interested in keeping your vehicle in working order

DB
Darryl B.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Great service
Always receive friendly and professional service

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Bolt replacement. Check stuff!!
Great guys. Honest. Can trust.

CH
Chad H.
Robesonia, PA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Emergency repair
My wife got a nail in her tire, called and ask if they could repair it. They agreed to look at it the same day. They put a new tire on and was fixed in a couple hours. Great customer service and the price was reasonable.

BF
Brooke F.
Newmanstown, PA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Consistently satisfied!
These men do a great job on my honda each time. Prices are consistent and comparable to other mechanics. Easy decision every 3 months for tune-ups and they ALWAYS answer their phone.

DB
Dale B.
Myerstown, PA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Friendly, Honest and Reliable
Been getting my vehicle needs done there for years and have never been disappointed. Cost is reasonable and in line with other service garages. Highly recommend Weilers Garage to everyone.

DH
Dana H.
West Reading, PA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Friendly and thorough
Duane is always super friendly and explains everything thoroughly. They do great work and are fair.

LP
Lauren P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always great service
Never have any complaints with this place. I always feel they are friendly and fair and do great work. I can rely on them for all my vehicle needs. Thank you!!

DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly, honest and capable.
We have taken various makes and models of cars and pickup trucks to be serviced here and not once was I disappointed with the services rendered.

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Efficient and exellent service.
They're reasonable and explain every thing that they do.

WL
Walt L.
Richland, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Auto Inspection
Since losing my past auto mechanic, I was having a hard time finding a new mechanic.
I took a chance on Weiler's Garage and could not be happier. Their service has been excellent.

LP
Lisa P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Friendly and helpful
They review the work with you before doing it so you can decide what you can afford to have done and what might be able to wait

DW
Denise W.
Morgantown, PA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent, thorough
You never have to wonder if you’ve got great service at Weilers. You can drive with confidence knowing they checked everything and you’re safe. For a non-mechanic like me, it’s very important.

AC
Andrew W. C.
Fredericksburg, PA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
honest and reliable
I have gone to this garage for years and they have always done excellent work