Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(552 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Excellent Service
Used the contactless pickup and drop off service. It was great. Matt did pick up and drop off. He wiped down as he was getting in and wiped down as he was getting out.

Always great service but it was so nice to be able to get my car taken care of without being at risk health wise!

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Check engine like came on and Dave and the boys fixed it.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Honest, quality work
Noticed a tire camber was too negative in comparison with other rear tire (or so I thought) I checked myself for anything loose or missing as well as payed close attention to the car felt while at highway speeds but didn't feel anything out of the ordinary. I asked WGA to align/rotate/balance all tires. WGA called and stated that the car alignment was in spec according to manufacture as well as balanced. Also no tire rotation needed due to the fact the fronts already had the most tread. Obviously WGA is very very honest and does quality work which is hard to find.

MH
Michael H.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Always dependable service
Trustworthy, skilled professionals and consistency thanks for helping to keep my family save.

JK
Judy K.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Courteous and friendly.
the entire staff at West Goshen Automotive are friendly and professional! They provide great service and are very reasonable.

JR
Jane R.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great service! Friendly employees! Quality work!
We are always extremely happy with the quality of service we receive from West Goshen Automotive! Highly recommend! Thank you for your work!

Verified Customer
Springfield, PA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Good work, reasonable price, nice people
Good work, reasonable price, nice people
Happy to know they work on motorhomes.

TH
Timothy H.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Suburban
Great reliable service with good prices! Would reccomend to anyone who wants a place they can trust.

JR
Juli R.
West Chester, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Very fair pricing
Done on time every time, very clean shop!

SM
Stephen M.
Exton, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Awesome as always even during Corona
My wife is an RN at our local hospital. Her car started having an issue and check engine light was on. Obviously, she needs her car now more than ever. They fit us right in and discovered the problem. Parts ordered and she was back on the road the next day. All social distancing requirements were handled with professionalism Another great experience with Dave and crew at West Goshen Auto!

ST
Susan T.
Media, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Inspection
The Team is professional and trustworthy.
I would highly recommend.

AB
Andrew B.
West Chester, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Very Good
I have used WGA for all 3 of my cars. Dave, Mike and the group are all professional, knowledgeable and always fair. You always know they are being completely honest with you and will work with you to make sure you get what you need. My cars are 7 and 9 years old w over 100K on them and I owe a lot of that to WGA.

RM
Robert M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2020
Honest & Dependable
Dave communicates as to what work they are doing to the vehicle that day & the pricing is always fair.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Oil leak
Oil leak and jeep drifting to the left. Everything is fixed, thank you! Dave C

MW
Mary Ann W.
West Chester, PA
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
The best ever
I have been a customer for many years, and I now, as always, am completely satisfied. What I value most is your honesty. I always feel confident that when I leave there, my car is in good shape. Thanks so much!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 552 in total