Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(674 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SL
Steven L.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Truely trustworthy and honest service
2002 suburban wouldn't start had to get it towed to the shop. Turned out to be the fuel pump. It finally gave in UP the ghost. They got the part and installed it. Great group of people there,thanks Dave for a job well done.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
2005 Wrangler unlimited Rubicon blue
Stater relay went and I was stranded, Dave , Mike and the boys had me up and running the same day.
Thanks! Dave

SA
Susan A.
West Chester, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent service!
West Goshen Automotive provides great service (whether it's a complex service or just an oil change) and prompt turnaround time. 5 stars!

JB
Jeff B.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great Service
As always a great experience. Mike has been taking care of our cares for over 20 years. Does a fantastic job every time.

RN
Richard N.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
My Jeep Wrangler
The fact that Dave will drop what he’s doing and give me his undivided attention - and this is with no appointment. He’s able to size up the problem in a minute or less and provide me with an appointment for the next day. The repair is done and done right.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Great Experience
Fantastic service with a knowledgeable staff. Listen to my concerns about my car and they gave me trustworthy options to consider. Exceeded my expectations on every level!

MB
Maggie B.
Paoli, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2021
Always given great service
Mike was great

FF
Francis F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
The owner and his employees.
I made an appointment on line to have my truck inspected and have other services performed. I received a confirmation by email in a timely matter. I dropped off my truck at West Goshen Automotive and was greeted by their service manager. We reviewed my needs and I was on my way. I received a phone call to advise me that my truck was ready for pick-up. The service manager and I reviewed my bill and I was out the door and in my truck. I own two vehicles and trust WGA with their maintenance.

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
2004 Jeep Wrangler unlimited
Thanks Guys, took my wife's Jeep on short notice and had in done in an hour. Thanks Guys!

RW
Regina W.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great service
Excellent customer service and great work

AC
Anne C.
West Chester, PA
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
helped me in a pinch
I got a huge screw in my tire an hour before we were going away and went to three different places to get a plug but these guys were a huge help! fixed my tire right away !!!

KC
Kathryn C.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
The best mechanic in Chester County, PA!
I feel so fortunate to have found a super mechanic to care for my Honda Civic, which is 13 years old, and runs like NEW! Dave and his team do a great job of maintaining my car, and keeping her running smoothly at all times. Dave has his own shop, and not only do I have an opportunity to speak directly to the owner of the business, but to his brilliant team! Put yourself and your vehicle in Dave's capable hands, and know you have protected your investment! Dave and his team are the best!

PH
Patricia H.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Always Excellent Service!
I have brought my car here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. Great service, reasonable, and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
state inspection
Service was great as usual

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
2005 Wrangler unlimited Rubicon blue
Fuel pump went but was under warranty, Dave , Mike and the boys installed for free with no appointment. Thanks guys!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 674 in total