Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,386 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SM
SYLVIA M.
Franklin, TN
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great Service always
Mike and his team always value their customers. Service was done on time. Having an older model car with high miles its great having people you trust looking after your car.

MW
Monica W.
Brentwood, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Monica said that the staff was nice and up-front, they're not pushy and it was an overall good experience. She had a new compressor put in her vehicle for the air conditioner and the compressor never did get cold, it got kind of cool. She will let them know how they did next week when she uses her air conditioner again. She is pleased with the personnel.

CG
CATHERINE G.
College Grove, TN
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Do what they say they’ll do
Always reliable, always kind, great communicators, no surprises. I’m always pleased with my experience at Wursters. They’re great at making suggestions, but I’ve never felt the least bit pressured to proceed with anything needed. I’ve taken an Audi and my Lexus to them and am always pleased. God bless.

CH
CHARLES R. H.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
You can always depend on Wurster's.
They keep my vintage C-class going.

JS
JOHN S.
Franklin, TN
BMW M5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Excellent Service
I experienced prompt access with excellent and timely service. I'll continue to bring my automobiles to Wurster's. The team has been consistently excellent.

DG
DR. SCOTT G.
Franklin, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Same as usual
I have grown to expect honest and fair dealings whenever I have taken any of our cars to Wurster's. I wish more businesses followed Wurster's lead! I have also always received positive feedback from folks who are exasperated with their car's and believe that they finally got the help they needed by visiting Wurster's.

CB
Charlie B.
Columbia, TN
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Charlie said that they always do a good job.

EG
Elden G.
Bon Aqua, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Elden said the business treated him really good and was honest.

AH
ARTHUR H.
Franklin, TN
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Prompt and professional service.
Excellent work completed in timely manner.Always diagnoses the problem and calls with approximate cost for repairs and time needed for repair.

BC
BEDFORD C.
Franklin, TN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
June 2020 repairs to Honda Odyssey
Excellent work - good price - great folks.

JC
JOHN C.
Franklin, TN
BMW 2 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Always great servcie
We have always received great service from Wurster's. They have a friendly and accommodating staff. We feel that they have performed our needed services well and will make recommendations without pressure. We will continue to use Wurster's for our BMW service.

GM
Greg M.
Franklin, TN
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Greg said he recommends them for service.

MC
MIKE C.
Franklin, TN
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great Service as usual👍
Prompt, courteous and reasonable. Great people.

SL
Stephen L.
Thompsons Station, TN
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Pam. She said this business does a good job, but they are expensive.

CW
Cammie W.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Cammie said the business was great and she has nothing but positive things to say about them.