Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DW
Danny W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2013 Category: Service
Danny said they stopped the leak in his roof. They did a good job.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2013 Category: Service
Danny purchased his vehicle at Nelson's Mazda. Nelson's Mazda sent the vehicle to Wursters to fix the retractable roof that is still leaking. He thinks the people at Wursters Foreign Car Repair are nice people. It is still not fixed with whatever they did to the roof. He had to take it back to Nelson's Mazda today and they are taking it back to Wursters Foreign Car Repair on Monday because his vehicle is wet inside.
Mike W., President from Wurster's Foreign Car Repair Inc responded on 01/25/2013
This vehicle was initially brought to us by Nelson Mazda. We were asked to repair the retractable top which was inoperable. At that time we were not asked to address a water leak. We repaired the retractable top to operate properly. The vehicle was returned to us at a later date when we were asked to address a water leak. Upon inspection we found that an aftermarket bike rack mount had been installed. The mounts for this rack were not threaded for proper retention. (Holes had just been drilled into the roof and the brackets set on them.) We threaded the holes in the roof and reinstalled the bike rack mounts correctly. It is our hope that these issues were completed to your satisfaction. We are happy to discuss and assist with any issues or concerns that may exist regarding your experience with us. You are a valued customer, and we are committed to providing you with the best service possible.

BP
BRAD P.
Franklin, TN
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Best customer service around!
Mike was attentive, polite and eager to help. He listened well to what needed to be done to service our vehicle. This company is the best! Would definitely recommend them.
Thank you,
Mrs. Phillips

DS
David S.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
David said that it took three days to communicate to him the status of the repair. They are courteous and professional. He appreciates the work they have done for him.

PL
PENNY L.
Brentwood, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
THE SERVICE is excellent in all ways.
I have been doing business with Wurster's for at least 15 years. The service is timely, friendly, and always superb! This is a family owned business and they treat you like family.

MC
MATT C.
Brentwood, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great experience
Great customer service!

CR
CHUCK R.
Franklin, TN
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Honesty
Do what’s needed and don’t push you to do more, which is the best for any repair shop. They are up-front and honest to work with and do good work!

RC
RENEE C.
Brentwood, TN
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
The honesty of the people who work there!
I was prepared to pay for an entire new "part" that would cost almost $2,000. Instead, Mike found that the current "part" was just clogged and dirty. He had it cleaned and cleared for less than $390!!!

SW
Samuel W.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said he likes the friendliness of the staff.

HM
HARRIETTE M.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Rating
Simply the best. Always accommodating and polite.

VK
VINCE K.
College Grove, TN
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service, always.
Never have to worry when the job is done, always right and honest.

HT
Heidi T.
Marina Del Rey, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Heidi said she loves this business, The employees were excellent and totally trustworthy.

JB
JERRY B.
Antioch, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
A good place to take your vehicle
Honest ,fair a great place to go for your autos needs

JB
JANICE B.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
They provided great service in a timely manner.
My car was ready when they said it would be and everything was fixed appropriately.

LL
Lee L.
Union City, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Lee said he felt like they handled the issue in a timely manner and appropriately.

BR
BOB R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Professional service
Can always diagnois the problem & fix