Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,401 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


LW
Lou W.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Lou said this business was good. When a customer goes there and speaks with Mike, everything will be done right the first time.

RY
RON Y.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLK430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
The wonderful people
Always polite, friendly

BK
BRANDON K.
Antioch, TN
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
perfect work and great staff
Perfect job on my car

SW
SUSAN W.
Antioch, TN
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2015
The tags are due for renewal.
As usual service is good and am very pleased

SR
STEWART R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2015
Always professional
Mike and his team are always professional, timely and complete in servicing my vehicle.

TE
TOM E.
Franklin, TN
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015
Wurster's saved me $2,500.00
I first took my car to a "European repair shop" in Franklin for an oil change. After the oil change, they said I needed all kinds of work done, to the tune of $2,500.00 and my car is only 5 years old!! I brought it to Wurster's that same day and they said it was perfect and nothing needed fixing. So.... I want to say thank you, to everyone at Wurster's for being so honest. You have our business from here on out, no questions asked. We are "Lifers".

SO
SUSIE O.
Franklin, TN
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015
Mike... Family God centered business!
Greatest place to have a car repaired.

JP
Joe P.
Brentwood, TN
MG MGB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Joe said he likes Mike a lot and he always does a good job.

VP
Vijay P.
Dickson, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2015 Category: Service
Vijay said the business took good care of him.

BV
Bill V.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2015 Category: Service
Bill said he is generally happy with the service, but this time the business broke his glove compartment and separated a piece of the interior. They have fixed it already, but he was disappointed.

DM
DAVID M.
Franklin, TN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2015
Superior service
Superior service, caring, kind, customer focussed staff. Quality technicians.

DM
DONALD M.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015
Smiling faces
Mike and family are always so nice and accommodating. Their work is excellent.

BR
BOB R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2015
Honest Service
Honest Service

SR
Sunny R.
Tennessee
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said this business was great.

VP
Vicki P.
Brentwood, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2015 Category: Service
Vicki said this business had great service and the staff was friendly but the prices were expensive.