Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,394 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TH
TOM H.
Franklin, TN
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2015
honesty, excellent service
Everything about them is a positive, people and service! I have recommended them to friends and acquaintances many times.

PD
PAUL D.
Brentwood, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2015
Trustworthy Competent, and Reliable
Wurster's is the only place I take my cars when dealer warranties expire. We have been using them for over ten years, and totally believe they are the best in the area.

PS
PAM S.
Franklin, TN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2015
Friendly, service oriented, dependable!
My car runs so much better than it has for several months. I appreciate your work in getting the work done quickly and I thank you. I trust Wurster's Foreign Car Business and I plan to be a life time customer!

DM
DAVE M.
Franklin, TN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015
Honest Good People
I have been doing business with Wursters for more than seven years. They have never let me down. I completely trust Wursters recommendations for maintenance and repairs for my vehicle. I trust them to do the job right.

SD
SALLY D.
Franklin, TN
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2015
Always Happy with this place
We would not take out BMW anywhere else. They are alway so friendly and never have to wait long for your car. We have got different estimates and they are always lower.

LN
LEE N.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2015
Awesome, as always!
So glad we found Wursters when we moved here 5 years ago . . . feels like family! They do a great job and have a waiting room I am HAPPY to wait in!

SM
SHIKHA M.
Nashville, TN
BMW 330xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2015
Great Service
Awesome service by Mike and crew! Honest, friendly, and great experience. Have been going there for the past year and will continue to visit when the need arises.

RF
ROBERT F.
Franklin, TN
BMW 323i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2015
Ouality, Commitment to Service
After years of auto service, I've never been disappointed in Wursters commitment to standing behind their work. Do yourself a favor this year and try their quality care.....Go by and have a free cup of coffee while you wait.

LC
LORI C.
Franklin, TN
Volvo 850
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015
5
Overall good experience. Outstanding!

DM
DON M.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015
Satisfied customer
My experience at the local Mercedes dealership's service dept has been less than satisfactory. I needed to find a place to work on my car and a fellow recommended Wurster and I am glad he did.

GJ
GRACE J.
Nashville, TN
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2015
Excellent personal service
Wusters provides excellent personal service and has gone above and beyond to efficiently repair my vehicle.

SM
STORMY M.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2015
they treat you like family and with honesty
fast and professional!!!

WS
WILLY S.
Franklin, TN
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2015
Awesome
Do a great job, friendly, upfront on everything.

BO
BELINDA O.
Nashville, TN
Smart Fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2015
Great work!
Great work!

SF
Steve F.
Brentwood, TN
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015 Category: Service
Steve said every time he goes to the business, they do a great job.