Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MP
MARSHA P.
Nashville, TN
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2019
Trustworthy Dependable service
We use Wuster for both our cars....I am always so impressed by the service and especially the way the work is completed in a very professional and efficient way.

JB
JERRY B.
Antioch, TN
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2019
Painless service
This is the best place ever for painless auto repair or service.It is simple as come in get a ticket written,then wait no pain at all

AT
A T.
Gallatin, TN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/27/2019
Car repair ....NOT...but new car damage....YES
Took our car to these guys and they lie a lot....they use salvaged parts and never fixed the car...out over a $1000and when we got the car back there was new exterior damage caused by their shop and they refused to fix it or own up to it.....Never go here people …..

DN
Dj N.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
DJ said this business gave her all details before doing the work. They offered her the best options for repairs and let her know what was urgent and not so she could pace out her service.

JM
JOHN M.
White Bluff, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
Honest, reliable and skilled!
Hard to find professionals with all these traits in the car repair business!

TS
Troy S.
Nolensville, TN
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the business is honest. They gave him some options about what work should be completed on the vehicle.

SD
STEVEN D.
Franklin, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Wurster's alway delivers!
Always feel at home, where I'm taken care of and know that I'm in good hands. Excellent service once again!

KS
KELLY S.
Nashville, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019
Excellent service
I always have the best experience- fantastic customer service, helpful with maintenance and quick service provided. I will always go here

PD
PHRONSIE D.
Brentwood, TN
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
so professional
They are always willing to go the mile for their customers!

YG
YVONNE G.
Chapmansboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019
Great Service
I won’t take my automobiles anywhere else.

BR
BOB R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz 560SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Genuine Customer Service
Great service. Always kept advised of findings.

SR
STEWART R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Excellent service
Our friends at Wurster's were able to get my car in earlier than I expected and corrected my problem immediately and I got my vehicle back in the same day. Great work and phenomenal service.

EG
EMILY G.
Nashville, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2019
Exceptional Service
Mike and the crew went above and beyond to get my car back up and running while staying within the budget that I had. The price was half what they wanted to charge at the dealership for the same work. They were friendly and did a great job of explaining what needed to be done and the parts that could wait until next time.

GM
George M.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
George said they do an excellent job,

AV
Aubrey V.
Nashville, TN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Aubrey said they are the best. They do a good job.